❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

Old airport HC. Mutton soup.

Last visit before they close for 3 months. 

20240527_123833.jpg

On 5/27/2024 at 12:41 PM, Tohto said:

Old airport HC. Mutton soup.

Last visit before they close for 3 months. 

20240527_123833.jpg

They will closed for 4 months lo. From 1 Jun to 30 Sep. If go that area during that period, not much hawker food choice there liao, esp for dinner timing.

Strange tat now sch holidays, coming back to sg more jam than gg in jb.

Screenshot_20240527_152009.thumb.jpg.80b40129aad035875079dbb59f40c5fc.jpg

Calling @Tohto @Ct3833 @Fcw75 @SiLangKia @Hamburger @Freeder @mersaylee @Discoburg @Othello @Hoseyboh @Adrianli @Mkl22 @RH1667 @TangoCharlie @Atrecord @Asicskk @Arogab 

Long time since our last catch up... MU on this Friday evening (from 7pm onwards)? Opening up for option on the venue, want to drink beer at kopitiam / zi char stall or drink wine at some slightly more atas eatery? (before I kena suan again for going to Wine Connection with BB and kopitiam with uncle) :D :D  

I am ok with either since I am not driving this Friday. Feel free to invite any others who are interested to join us.

On 5/27/2024 at 8:56 PM, Carbon82 said:

Calling @Tohto @Ct3833 @Fcw75 @SiLangKia @Hamburger @Freeder @mersaylee @Discoburg @Othello @Hoseyboh @Adrianli @Mkl22 @RH1667 @TangoCharlie @Atrecord @Asicskk @Arogab 

Long time since our last catch up... MU on this Friday evening (from 7pm onwards)? Opening up for option on the venue, want to drink beer at kopitiam / zi char stall or drink wine at some slightly more atas eatery? (before I kena suan again for going to Wine Connection with BB and kopitiam with uncle) :D :D  

I am ok with either since I am not driving this Friday. Feel free to invite any others who are interested to join us.

You call I come

Should be ok for me. Let me know the venue.

@Carbon82 long time since our last mu at old Tampines Road.

Get back to you Friday morning to confirm my availability. 

thanks for invite. I see if possible to attend once details finalised. Now i no need to so school runs in the morning anymore, but Fri evening and Sun night need to pick up son from and send son to camp... 😅

On 5/28/2024 at 7:58 AM, Fcw75 said:

Who ate at this Mac before? 😁

IMG_6151.jpeg

Of course. Liat towers. 

It was a big thing back then. My aunt queued a couple hours apparently when it launched. 

Think it turned into BK in the 90s. I used to eat there often when go orchard play arcade or watch movie. 

On 5/28/2024 at 7:58 AM, Fcw75 said:

Who ate at this Mac before? 😁

IMG_6151.jpeg

I wanted to, but  cannot afford at that time 😢

Thank you for the invite, unfortunately, Boss in town, so need to entertain him 😅

Thanks for inviting.  likely can make it, but might be slightly late. Sake, wine , beer are ok with me except water.😅 .......just joking....

Edited by Ct3833