Lala81 Hypersonic April 19 Share April 19 On 4/19/2024 at 10:37 PM, Tohto said: You saw my pork chop photo just before lala81. Soft, tender and juicy. There is reason why that queue is always long. I buy chicken for the kids and missus. But I always buy pork chop to test it out. Haha we not as patient as you. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 19 Share April 19 On 4/19/2024 at 10:37 PM, Tohto said: You saw my pork chop photo just before lala81. Soft, tender and juicy. There is reason why that queue is always long. Your pork chop from where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 19 Share April 19 On 4/19/2024 at 11:23 PM, 13177 said: Your pork chop from where? Pasir Ris lah... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 20 Share April 20 Conference dinner at Oasia hotel restaurant 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 For those who frequent DXE. https://mothership.sg/2024/04/dian-xiao-er-married-couples-discounts/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0BMQABHV-ZaCs_ok8O5EwPgCTyw1tVfgHYz1wSj29-iPCeU1YSYJVdvrb-sC1KEg_aem_ASMy9X4DIBNRcLqjvkTfKbMZG62nbUE1gKVr1kC86VQnYu7rt8n1LJSsVf54P7Wpctk Dian Xiao Er S'pore offers married couples discounts equivalent to their years of marriage 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2024 at 11:18 AM, Fcw75 said: For those who frequent DXE. https://mothership.sg/2024/04/dian-xiao-er-married-couples-discounts/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0BMQABHV-ZaCs_ok8O5EwPgCTyw1tVfgHYz1wSj29-iPCeU1YSYJVdvrb-sC1KEg_aem_ASMy9X4DIBNRcLqjvkTfKbMZG62nbUE1gKVr1kC86VQnYu7rt8n1LJSsVf54P7Wpctk Dian Xiao Er S'pore offers married couples discounts equivalent to their years of marriage Gonna borrow my mil cert...oh wait...😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 Lots of kueh zhup lately...latest on Rong and Garden street...7+ vs 6+ for single portion order... Prefer Rong kueh...not that the latter kueh any thicker or not as smooth...just a preference Wife refused to sample the intestines of the latter becos not cleaned...i didn't mind...Rong ones were well cleaned...egg, sio bak, fish cake were all sama sama...normal that is The gravy and taopok were less salty on the former...their broth was great as well...i almost zai lai yi wan tang 😂 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/19/2024 at 11:46 PM, Tohto said: Pasir Ris lah... Ahhh, that stall default needs to queue for 1-2 hrs one. 😓 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 Mei Ling. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2024 at 2:53 PM, Blueray said: Mei Ling. Usually i buy prawn mee from this stall. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2024 at 4:06 PM, 13177 said: Usually i buy prawn mee from this stall. yes, their prawn mee nice too. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2024 at 11:50 AM, mersaylee said: Lots of kueh zhup lately...latest on Rong and Garden street...7+ vs 6+ for single portion order... Prefer Rong kueh...not that the latter kueh any thicker or not as smooth...just a preference Wife refused to sample the intestines of the latter becos not cleaned...i didn't mind...Rong ones were well cleaned...egg, sio bak, fish cake were all sama sama...normal that is The gravy and taopok were less salty on the former...their broth was great as well...i almost zai lai yi wan tang 😂 Which stall is rong? Can't find on Google. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 Dinner. Order 麻辣香锅. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2024 at 5:51 PM, Lala81 said: Which stall is rong? Can't find on Google. My bad... It's Song...by song fa bak ku teh chain... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 21 Share April 21 Berseh. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 21 Share April 21 Lunch at meiling. This stall closed for quite long, today saw it reopened liao. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged April 21 Share April 21 Bhc chicken in Marina Square. Best fried chicken in Singapore I think. Birinkle wings and hot retro boneless 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 21 Share April 21 YTF for dinner. Simple meal. Jin happy. ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...