13177 Hypersonic April 12 Share April 12 Dinner. ↡ Advertisement 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic April 12 Share April 12 rainy & cool afternoon eat soupy stuff shoik 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 12 Share April 12 Food business difficult to survive with our high rental, operating cost. After Taiwan Night Markets Closure At Cineleisure, Spokesman Says They ‘Will Not Rule Out Possibility Of Bringing It Back’ https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/newsandreviews/taiwan-night-markets-closure-cineleisure-spokesman-says-will-not-rule-out-possibility-bringing-it-back-828951 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 Breakfast then go car expo see look see look. 😂 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 Dinner last night 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 Had DXE on the PH to celebrate in law bday. Only took one photo though. Everything was Not bad. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 (edited) Lunch: donkey years no eat fast food. Now eat fast food not cheap le, this set meal costs $10.95. Edited April 13 by 13177 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic April 13 Share April 13 Told my family last nite tat if tis morin 9am gd traffic, we go in 4 lunch.... korean bbq at southkey 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 On 4/12/2024 at 10:27 PM, Tohto said: Food business difficult to survive with our high rental, operating cost. After Taiwan Night Markets Closure At Cineleisure, Spokesman Says They ‘Will Not Rule Out Possibility Of Bringing It Back’ https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/newsandreviews/taiwan-night-markets-closure-cineleisure-spokesman-says-will-not-rule-out-possibility-bringing-it-back-828951 When flying to taiwan not that ex and difficult, who will go to taiwan night markets in sg lo. Confirm will close down eventually. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 Fernvale hc Won't go wrong with Amoy street lor mee... First time try this fried porridge...don't tink I'll get to eat again...i kinda like its uniqueness...great chilli too...but wife complained about "gas" smell and taste in the porridge...can skip the yutiao tho...i beg it'd still be super crispy after 24 hrs 😅 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 On 4/13/2024 at 9:50 PM, mersaylee said: Fernvale hc Won't go wrong with Amoy street lor mee... First time try this fried porridge...don't tink I'll get to eat again...i kinda like its uniqueness...great chilli too...but wife complained about "gas" smell and taste in the porridge...can skip the yutiao tho...i beg it'd still be super crispy after 24 hrs 😅 This lor mee is quite meh leh. I ate once and thats enough for me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 Usual Sat lunch 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 13 Share April 13 Brought my parents to canton paradise. I have to say the paradise restaurants have the best 四季豆 I've tried。it's super juicy. The 过油 is done just right. It's maybe not as crispy as other zhi char versions. If you don't mind it being a tad salty from some dark sauce. 2nd time I tried at different location. My mum liked it also. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 14 Share April 14 @Lala81 maybe you don't like the heavy amount of garlic oredi cooked into the gravy. What I like about this brand is I can add the amount of vinegar and chilli to suit my taste bud. Now that particular stall is manned by atk...betterer service...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 14 Share April 14 On 4/13/2024 at 11:18 PM, Lala81 said: Usual Sat lunch Wow! Your palace got tray return point ornot? 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 14 Share April 14 Another messy breakfast. Don't know where to start. 7 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 14 Share April 14 On 4/13/2024 at 11:18 PM, Lala81 said: Usual Sat lunch Your kids never complaints every Sat same.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 14 Share April 14 On 4/14/2024 at 8:52 AM, Hamburger said: Another messy breakfast. Don't know where to start. At least $5 for this? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...