❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 4/2/2024 at 10:21 AM, kobayashiGT said:

how many dishes are there?  

I think my photo should have all the dishes.. Some are cold dishes or starter dishes, 冷菜.

On 4/2/2024 at 10:26 AM, RH1667 said:

Thanks man, will check out this blk 36 soon ☺️.

Recent trip was only to blk 22 for the Serangoon BBQ and curry. 

the S'goon BBQ and curry is nice.

On 4/2/2024 at 10:29 AM, Blueray said:

the S'goon BBQ and curry is nice.

what's good there. never try before. 

On 4/2/2024 at 6:25 PM, zipping said:

Malacca day trip, simply fish again

IMG_20240402_182122_221.thumb.jpg.9bb34fd9c870e546ea98b63865e23042.jpg

IMG_20240402_182122_305.thumb.jpg.ee0c312e62a37171693f9af79ceb1f77.jpg

You really lòve driving in.

I see the jammed cannot tahan. 1hr will make me crazy already.

On 4/2/2024 at 6:33 PM, Tohto said:

You really lòve driving in.

I see the jammed cannot tahan. 1hr will make me crazy already.

I also dun like jam (>1hr), its all abt timing & some luck, 2day went via 2nd link mid morin, total time taken to pass both custom, less than 30 mins. Otw back even better, both side str to counter via 2nd link.

Edited by zipping

On 4/2/2024 at 11:30 PM, zipping said:

I also dun like jam (>1hr), its all abt timing & some luck, 2day went via 2nd link mid morin, total time taken to pass both custom, less than 30 mins. Otw back even better, both side str to counter via 2nd link.

Now go to JB really depends on luck, not so on the timing. 😅

On 4/3/2024 at 4:17 PM, Tohto said:

Quench thirst at gayland or batam cheaperer 😁

On 4/2/2024 at 11:30 PM, zipping said:

Simply fish depends on the staff. Sometimes fish is cold inside with bones. Sometimes fantastic. 

Still its mak gor for us. SF is a favourite.

The porridge shop still there? Jiak nightsnack until bui bui.

Ah Malacca. Nothing beats her charm and grace.