❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 10/28/2023 at 8:11 PM, Carbon82 said:

From Cold Storage 

cuRI2lF.jpg

no1gZ55.jpg

r0zdfoz.jpg

Wah lau @Fcw75 @Tohto @mersaylee all your tails come out already lah...

Is it just me but she look like our national swimmer... 

IMG_5041.jpeg

61263e4f5f25362de7fe104e_61236b015233fdd

MU next Friday evening? I will be flying on Saturday night and back after deepavali. @Discoburg and all reading here are free to join us. The more people the merrier. 

she prettier than national swimmer la hahah y'all go, if she's there lmk i swing by and see HAHAHAHAHA

@Carbon82 

On 10/28/2023 at 8:11 PM, Carbon82 said:

From Cold Storage 

cuRI2lF.jpg

no1gZ55.jpg

r0zdfoz.jpg

Wah lau @Fcw75 @Tohto @mersaylee all your tails come out already lah...

Is it just me but she look like our national swimmer... 

IMG_5041.jpeg

61263e4f5f25362de7fe104e_61236b015233fdd

MU next Friday evening? I will be flying on Saturday night and back after deepavali. @Discoburg and all reading here are free to join us. The more people the merrier. 

she prettier than national swimmer la hahah y'all go, if she's there lmk i swing by and see HAHAHAHAHA

These are some of the Asian food I had in the last couple of months. 

Angmo-fied economy rice (popular among non Chinese), Jap food, Taiwanese food and some pretty authentic Singapore food provided by Singapore embassy 😃😃IMG_7103.thumb.jpeg.54515471282b9cf41304377924e789da.jpegIMG_7333.thumb.jpeg.d68fb7052ce1c3a1543211d7d27fe60e.jpegIMG_7424.thumb.jpeg.91a68b0c30c1057d018569d69aa0d0fa.jpegIMG_7427.thumb.jpeg.8f3d3ace576d0cb5a55894e6b0f25e9b.jpegIMG_7444.thumb.jpeg.71c5152c0bc817fb537421aa35ae6499.jpegIMG_7595.thumb.jpeg.ef4abe12539806ad8e032d6a612c6ab7.jpegIMG_7648.thumb.jpeg.8dd346c2715940c80e99740beae9d3cc.jpeg

IMG_7902.jpeg

• Praise 15

On 10/28/2023 at 12:45 PM, Silver_blade said:

Angmo-fied economy rice (popular among non Chinese), Jap food, Taiwanese food and some pretty authentic Singapore food provided by Singapore embassy 😃😃

IMG_7902.jpeg

@Silver_blade The bears in the last photo is not food 🤣

On 10/28/2023 at 12:45 PM, Silver_blade said:

Angmo-fied economy rice (popular among non Chinese), Jap food, Taiwanese food and some pretty authentic Singapore food provided by Singapore embassy 😃😃

IMG_7902.jpeg

On 10/28/2023 at 7:14 PM, Lala81 said:

Black bears? In Canada or USA? 

In USA.

On 10/29/2023 at 7:18 AM, Silver_blade said:

In USA.

OK lah. Asian supermarkets still common. And nowadays Costco etc also have stuff. 

On 10/29/2023 at 8:50 AM, Lala81 said:

OK lah. Asian supermarkets still common. And nowadays Costco etc also have stuff. 

Many many asian food in NYC, just expensive. 

Some are high quality, like Vietnam food. Chinese food definitely good due to huge popular.

The not as good one is Thai food, according to my daughter.

On 10/29/2023 at 9:15 AM, Tohto said:

Some are high quality, like Vietnam food. Chinese food definitely good due to huge popular.

NYC is super cosmopolitan. 

On 10/28/2023 at 8:27 PM, Fcw75 said:

Not tail..it’s horns. Horny! 🤣

Ok, sounds good. Carbon82 jio, must join. I ask Othello.

If she’s really there then, I can only visualize her in the bigini. 🤪

@Freeder coming? 

Put time n place..

On 10/29/2023 at 9:15 AM, Tohto said:

Malaysian living at NYC youtube. Almost don't look like NYC.

Queens, Flushing. All the Asia district.

Edited by Tohto