❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 10/18/2023 at 10:49 AM, Arogab said:

Forgive my messy table, this morning woke up late and did not get breakfast. Reach office got this. Haha

4ecf732e7717b6bbecc48eeb2f3eaf8.jpg

Boss back to Thailand already ah..

On 10/18/2023 at 11:24 AM, Tohto said:

Boss back to Thailand already ah..

Back and out 3 times in 2 weeks. Crazy schedule lah

On 10/18/2023 at 2:09 PM, Arogab said:

Back and out 3 times in 2 weeks. Crazy schedule lah

Collect some flight mileages...

On 10/18/2023 at 1:10 PM, Tohto said:

Collect some flight mileages...

All the short ones, sigh. But I also lazy to fly long trip leh. These days, I prefer to stay put and idle. Haha

The original Michelin Man from 1894. The Michelin Man is white because rubber tires are naturally white. It was not until 1912, that carbon chemicals were mixed into the white tires, which turned them black. The change was structural, not aesthetic. By adding carbon, tires became more durable.
Michelin also began reviewing restaurants so that more people would travel further distances in their cars to eat at these restaurants. This in turn would wear down their tires faster, and force them to buy more.
The star system that Michelin uses goes up to three and is broken down by whether or not it's worth driving to the restaurant.
One star: "A very good restaurant in its category"
Two star: "Excellent cooking, worth a detour"
Three star: "Exceptional cuisine, worth a special journey...

Ok, Last night I remember cos only 2 of us. We, 2 good friends just sit down and finish the whole bottle and go home happily. Haha

Food is 10%, Alcohol is 90% 😅

84fb2a5a9fa4e18fc7b070cf2d1dac2.jpg

8d6c725ab06145cbd11914a986b0fb9.jpg

99b7ccffaa53af33e9c96b938443902.jpg

8a3b95cd7ccffefed8f0e1974411332.jpg

22b5c89a667091e7dfe649c7c51bb48.jpg

4b5688ab5037762ad46e68a51140775.jpg

• Praise 11

On 10/20/2023 at 9:46 AM, Lala81 said:

boon lay HC i think is the acronym