Israel at war with Hamas

Kb27

On 10/26/2024 at 2:58 PM, Hubwee said:

This U ass A is really cb Kia lo …. Seriously lo … Israel weapons supplied by them and they cannot even stop Israel from bombing Iran 

Why should USA stop Israel from bombing Iran?

Are they the world's policeman?

Nobody made them the world's policeman.

Not their taichi to help Iran.

USA get whacked both ways.

They shouldn't kaypoh and stick their nose in.

And 

They are not doing enough!

On 10/31/2024 at 9:18 PM, Jamesc said:

USA get whacked both ways.

They shouldn't kaypoh and stick their nose in.

And 

They are not doing enough!

Be like China better!

no need to do anything, Criticizes the west and self-praise own self 😜😝

On 11/1/2024 at 5:49 AM, Giordanogavin said:

Be like China better!

no need to do anything, Criticizes the west and self-praise own self 😜😝

……. And use the word restraint &  dialogue …… like in the South China seas issues with Pinoys & Indonesia and make more incursions 

On 11/1/2024 at 1:19 PM, BanCoe said:

……. And use the word restraint &  dialogue …… like in the South China seas issues with Pinoys & Indonesia and make more incursions 

Was reading about how boleh-land handled the issue. They are also discussing with the PRC over overlap claims but behind closed doors , not what they call "megaphone diplomacy".

Time will tell whether malaysia will be more successful with this approach.

I am not an expert on US politics but I suspect US does not like Iran.

I suspect only lah and I could be completely wrong.

If anyone is an expert please feel free to correct me.

But US cannot attack Iran or it's WW3.

So what if USA gave weapons to Israel and Israel whacked Iran?

No one can say it was USA!

And just for show maybe USA says we urge both side to practice restraint.

Then USA look like the good guy right?

Of course I am just a used car salesman and not an expert in International Politics.

Do Arabs like His Bola?

Arabs I think only lah got different groups.

Maybe Iran is one type of Middle East people and Saudi is maybe a very different group and they don't like each other.

So when Iran support His Bola and Israel whacked His Bola jialat jialat maybe the other Arabs are secretly very happy.

Of course like USA pretend pretend to side with their brothers His Bola but secretly damn happy see Iran ally His Bola get whacked jialat jialat.

I suspect only lah and I could be totally wrong.

Maybe Saudi love Iran and His Bola deep deep.

Feel free to correct me unlike many people I happy to be wrong and corrected.

Unlike many people I don't think I know everything.

Edited by Jamesc

On 11/1/2024 at 1:36 PM, Sosaria said:

Was reading about how boleh-land handled the issue. They are also discussing with the PRC over overlap claims but behind closed doors , not what they call "megaphone diplomacy".

Time will tell whether malaysia will be more successful with this approach.

Duterte is a failed example. 

go there like a vassal state paying respect. In the end also no result.  CCP have alternative reality perception one. 

The "fishing boats" will come first to establish occupational realities on the ground,  then destroyer sized  "coast guard" ships come "protect fishing boats".  Then actual warships just beyond the horizon. 

Malaysia will be told :"here's some trade money.. now stfu and FO from our traditional grounds"

Maybe then the next MY PM will buy US F18s and offer naval bases. 😑

From the river to the sea -> they want Israel obliterated.

Palestinians does not want a 2 state solution.

Bill Clinton On the Palestinians: “And the only time Yasser Arafat didn't tell me the truth was when he promised me he was gonna accept the peace deal that we had worked out, which would have given the Palestinians a state on 96% of the West Bank and 4% of Israel, and they got to choose where the 4% of Israel was.

So they would have the effect of the same land of all the West Bank. They would have a capital in East Jerusalem. I can hardly talk about this…. And they would have equal access all day every day to the security towers that Israel maintained all through the West Bank up to the Golan Heights.

All this was offered, including, I will say it again, a capital in East Jerusalem and 2 of the 4 quadrants of the old city of Jerusalem, confirmed by the Israeli prime minister, Ehud Barak, and his cabinet. And they said no. And I think part of it is that Hamas did not care about a homeland for the Palestinians. They wanted to kill Israelis and make Israel uninhabitable. Well, I got news for them, they were there first before there was their faith existed. They were there. In the time of King David, in the southern most tribes, Hadjardia and Samaria.”

https://x.com/Osint613/status/1852116637752705343

On 11/1/2024 at 2:41 PM, Kb27 said:

"Hamas did not care about a homeland for the Palestinians. They wanted to kill Israelis and make Israel uninhabitable."

Of course lah they don't care about the Palestinians.

They never did.

It's about destroying Israel.

I like Iran because they tell the truth.

Iran wants to wipe Israel from the face of the Earth.

Helping Palestinians?

No one cares about them lah.

They are just pawns in the fight.

Edited by Jamesc

On 11/1/2024 at 2:41 PM, Kb27 said:

The longer version speech is better.

Clinton basically show hand all in back then and there were many who questioned he got nothing better to do meh. And that was not that long after all the stupid things the Palestinians did to Jordan,  Egypt, Lebanon.  Plus Arafat was no Mandela or Gandhi by a long shot.

After that,  the other US presidents basically wised up and focused on just making sure Israel won't be destroyed.

The arab countries didn't.. never.. gave a shit about a new Palestinian state where none existed before, if they succeeded in destroying isreal in the beginning,  they'd had split the land among themselves period. Its just about destroying isreal. 

Anyone but Clinton giving this speech would've been cancelled... 

The anti-Palestinian wall build by Egypt, more impressive than the US border wall. 😁

Guess why the Arabs doesn't want them ?

Dr M on the Gaza war. He blame it on the west.

He must have a lots of fans here! 😜

𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗛𝗬𝗣𝗢𝗖𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗘𝗦

1. I watch Al Jazeera TV on the genocide by the Israelis on the Palestinian people of Gaza. It is horrible.

2. Thousands of Palestinians have been killed. Many thousands more wounded. Thousands have lost their legs and arms.

3. The cities and towns in Gaza have been razed to the ground. Even refugee camps of flimsy tents have been rocketed and bombed. The refugees were killed. The survivors flee. But there is no safe place for them.

4. I have never seen such atrocities as being inflicted in our so-called civilised world. It is mind boggling. It lacks any sign of human feelings.

5. What is outrageous is that the other TV channels show almost nothing of the genocide of the Gaza Palestinians. It is as if it is not happening.

6. Since Al Jazeera TV Channel is not watched by white Europeans and Americans, they must believe that nothing is happening to the people of Gaza.

7. They actually believe that the Israeli attacks are meant to achieve security for the state of Israel. And they support the Israeli war against the Palestinians.

8. Basically they are supporting Israeli genocidal war against the Palestinians.

9. I used to think of the Europeans as the pioneers of human rights. Now I know they are hypocrites. I have lost any respect I had for them.

DR. MAHATHIR BIN MOHAMAD
5 November 2024

On 11/5/2024 at 7:03 PM, Giordanogavin said:

𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗛𝗬𝗣𝗢𝗖𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗘𝗦

1. I watch Al Jazeera TV on the genocide by the Israelis on the Palestinian people of Gaza. It is horrible.

2. Thousands of Palestinians have been killed. Many thousands more wounded. Thousands have lost their legs and arms.

3. The cities and towns in Gaza have been razed to the ground. Even refugee camps of flimsy tents have been rocketed and bombed. The refugees were killed. The survivors flee. But there is no safe place for them.

4. I have never seen such atrocities as being inflicted in our so-called civilised world. It is mind boggling. It lacks any sign of human feelings.

5. What is outrageous is that the other TV channels show almost nothing of the genocide of the Gaza Palestinians. It is as if it is not happening.

6. Since Al Jazeera TV Channel is not watched by white Europeans and Americans, they must believe that nothing is happening to the people of Gaza.

7. They actually believe that the Israeli attacks are meant to achieve security for the state of Israel. And they support the Israeli war against the Palestinians.

8. Basically they are supporting Israeli genocidal war against the Palestinians.

9. I used to think of the Europeans as the pioneers of human rights. Now I know they are hypocrites. I have lost any respect I had for them.

DR. MAHATHIR BIN MOHAMAD
5 November 2024

He should be answering the questions in the 2 posts above yours. Those countries must be hypocrites too.

On 11/5/2024 at 7:03 PM, Giordanogavin said:

𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗛𝗬𝗣𝗢𝗖𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗘𝗦

DR. MAHATHIR BIN MOHAMAD
5 November 2024

aiyooo...he must be feeling lonely, come out to make his presence felt..

aka 死剩一张咀....

Put it this way. No matter which country u are from and what race or what religion u are, If Singapore is under attack, Israel will come to our aid. How about Palestinians? How about Malaysia? The Malaysians dont come attacking u or cut off your water supply u should be happy already!