Israel at war with Hamas

Kb27

On 10/2/2024 at 9:53 AM, Volvobrick said:

You saying Israel now so boh hue Uncle Sam and out of control after supporting it so so many years?

US always knows how to get in but not when/how to get out.

Is not Israel boh hue uncle Sam.

It's Israel 反客为主。now uncle Sam are control by Jews and zonist. 

Not only in the political area. But also in the economic area. 

On 10/2/2024 at 9:50 AM, Beregond said:

US plan is just to make middle East states fight 1 another.

Dun forget US was on IRAN side last time. They are so friendy they even sell Iran the tomcat. 

After that they find out Iran go out of control. Cannot be their puppet any more. They move to support Iraq instead. 

Same thing happen. Iraq refuse to be their puppet.  And all the stories of WMD come out. 'Like currently la. All the talk of Oct 10 come out'. And we know what happen.

Now 20 years after Iraq invasion. Iraqis are chasing US soldiers out. The life hood of the normal ppl in Iraq is much worst then during saddam time compare to during US  control.

Same as afghanistan. US supported, arms and train the talibian last time. We know what happen next.  

American supported Shah of Iran.  That's why it has Tomcat.

Iranian Revolution embarrassed the American by taking down American Embassy and holding American hostage.

Saddam has WMD as evident in Iran-Iraq war with Chemical weapon used.

On 10/2/2024 at 8:04 AM, Lala81 said:

Lol everyone keeps talking about Israel air defence. Which is definitely impressive in it's own right. But they are a small nation of 7 million. They don't have so much capacity. 

U all do know that these ballistics  missiles. Like the previous round of Iran retaliation, estimated half of them are intercepted by the Americans. 

Likely using nearby moored Burke class sm2 aegis destroyers or some patriots that they have deployed in the region. 

That's one thing I learn from the Ukraine war, is swarming the AD defense with cheaper drones to saturate. and later than sent in the more expensive missiles. In this case Iran just swarm the AD with ballistic missiles.

Also read from Ukranian Air force, that Ballistic is harder to intercept than cruised. Don't know the technical details.

On 10/2/2024 at 9:57 AM, Sturtles said:

Israel thinks they can bomb targets on foreign land with Impunity.

They May for now, or this decade even

But can they continue on this path for centuries?

Peace is the only viable long term solution and Israel is actively sabotaging any chances of it, to the detriment of their nation’s long term survival 

Saudi was in the midst of buidling diplomatic relationship with Saudi last year until Hamas sabo it.

The shit-stirrer in this mess is Iran (or maybe its Ayatollah).

Any thing to do with Iran will be killed.

anyway let's see what happens.

Best to have limited conflict. Cos i don't want my petrol prices to increase, which it is already doing.

my CNOOC and Sinopec are up 3-4% this morning, but then overall inflation isn't good for our daily living. 

On 10/2/2024 at 10:29 AM, inlinesix said:

Saudi was in the midst of buidling diplomatic relationship with Saudi last year until Hamas sabo it.

The shit-stirrer in this mess is Iran (or maybe its Ayatollah).

Any thing to do with Iran will be killed.

Saudi can still start diplomatic relations with Israel even after October 7th.

It can denounce Hama's terrorism and close ranks with Israel.

The fact they did not, means cost-benefit analysis swings the other end, or ties normalisation is not a sweet enough fruit.

Your rhetoric is not holding water

On 10/2/2024 at 10:33 AM, Lala81 said:

Best to have limited conflict. Cos i don't want my petrol prices to increase, which it is already doing.

my CNOOC and Sinopec are up 3-4% this morning, but then overall inflation isn't good for our daily living. 

I already pump full tank.

I almost want bring container tabao😂😂😂

Anw it's 明教 vs knights now🤫

On 10/2/2024 at 10:35 AM, Sturtles said:

Saudi can still start diplomatic relations with Israel even after October 7th.

It can denounce Hama's terrorism and close ranks with Israel.

The fact they did not, means cost-benefit analysis swings the other end, or ties normalisation is not a sweet enough fruit.

Your rhetoric is not holding water

Saudi can't.

The entire Muslim world is on the side of Palestine without acknowledging Hamas terrorism.

On 10/2/2024 at 10:33 AM, Lala81 said:

Unlike Gaza, it will be a targeted retaliation.

Some big wig in Iran will be killed.

Otherwise, it is difficult to deflect the noise from family of the hostages still held.

On 10/2/2024 at 10:26 AM, inlinesix said:

American supported Shah of Iran.  That's why it has Tomcat.

Iranian Revolution embarrassed the American by taking down American Embassy and holding American hostage.

Saddam has WMD as evident in Iran-Iraq war with Chemical weapon used.

the 2nd iraq war. they found zero WMD after the invasion.
absolute zero.

Tiagong lah from ex-CIA whistleblower lah. Tiagong ar...

They predicated the war on a known liar convicted of fraud in jordan for being a scammer.
This guy gave "secret info" to the neo-cons in republican party. Dick Cheney and gang say got WMD.
CIA said this guy is a known liar. But got overruled.
Then later the ones pushing for war said Germany also got info.
But retrospectively, the info was given by a kebab seller in Baghdad who was lying to try to get asylum abroad.
Then someone said rumor that there Saddam was trying to buy uranium somewhere in Africa. A washington guy who was the ex-ambassador to the country went over there to ask the said country, they say don't have lah. And he came back and wrote an op-ed for Washington post and said its BS. But didn't really matter in the end.

Well let's just say there wasn't much need to invade iraq the 2nd time LOL. 

On 10/2/2024 at 10:37 AM, inlinesix said:

Saudi can't.

The entire Muslim world is on the side of Palestine without acknowledging Hamas terrorism.

So Saudi can't normalise relations with Israel without the approval of the Muslim world - so what makes you think it was happening?

Because the western media reported it?

And Israel is bombing the daylights of Palestine, Lebanon, Syria and Yemen which are muslim majority, in the name of Anti-Terror from Oct 7th

On 10/2/2024 at 10:43 AM, Sturtles said:

So Saudi can't normalise relations with Israel without the approval of the Muslim world - so what makes you think it was happening?

Because the western media reported it?

And Israel is bombing the daylights of Palestine, Lebanon, Syria and Yemen which are muslim majority, in the name of Anti-Terror from Oct 7th

Those countries you mentioned are proxy of Iran

😂

Unlike you, i don't really read western media anymore.

On 10/2/2024 at 10:37 AM, Beregond said:

I already pump full tank.

I almost want bring container tabao😂😂😂

Anw it's 明教 vs knights now🤫

It's the persian sect. Not the zhong tu ming jiao.

Sheng huo!

i actually went to read some of the history of this reglion/sect recently after reading part of yi tian again cos i was bored.

On 10/2/2024 at 10:52 AM, Giordanogavin said:

A mistake to remove Saddam Hussin. He serves as a balance to Iran. Now Iraq also become proxy of Iranian.

Big bear kana influenced by their own parasites goading the bear on, looking for enemies to fight. 

Bring the whole house down, song liao. then realised nothing holding up the roof. All the cockroaches/rats come out to play. 

No blame culture!

ok lah. getting more and more serious. Don't anyhow shoot here shoot there.
Dont accidentally shoot oil tankers, commercial aircraft.

On 10/2/2024 at 9:15 AM, Lala81 said:

Uncle Sam's original war plans extensions in 2001 was to stop at Tehran if the opportunity arose. Just that they got bogged down in Iraq lol.

Mr Lee is very clear about iran.

https://www.investors.com/politics/editorials/singapores-lee-kuan-yew-left-powerful-warnings-to-the-west/

In two interviews with the late Arnaud de Borchgrave in 2001 and 2008, Lee specifically warned about allowing Iran to get a nuclear weapon.

"When I last interviewed you in May 2001, I asked you what concerned you most about the next 10 years, and you replied, 'an Islamist bomb, and mark my words, it will travel,'" de Borchgrave said.

"You can be quite sure that if and when Iran gets the bomb, the Middle East will go nuclear," Lee replied.