Israel at war with Hamas

Kb27

On 10/2/2024 at 8:13 AM, inlinesix said:

Ayatollah must be hiding in some cave now.

Even underground bunker is NOT safe

Eh eh ….u don’t stress @13177 lah 🤪

On 10/2/2024 at 8:29 AM, Kb27 said:

Iran launched missiles at Israel.

It will be obliterated soon enough.

If you want your petrol to be $4 per liter, then you should hope so. 😄

On 10/2/2024 at 8:29 AM, Kb27 said:

Iran launched missiles at Israel.

It will be obliterated soon enough.

Don't worry. Uncle Sam is not in the mood to start a new war.

On 10/2/2024 at 9:10 AM, Volvobrick said:

Don't worry. Uncle Sam is not in the mood to start a new war.

Uncle Sam's original war plans extensions in 2001 was to stop at Tehran if the opportunity arose. Just that they got bogged down in Iraq lol.

Aiyah tolong lah.

Iran sibei pek chek!

Pay that His Bola to send rockets into Israel also cannot do properly.

Now Iran has to send their own rockets into Israel.

You want to do anything right you have to do it yourself.

Iran don't want to get their hands dirty but no choice.

His Bola not only doing a lousy job now kenna bomb to kingdom come and expects Iran to help them.

Sorry His Bola you are on your own you useless idiots.

Edited by Jamesc

I also cannot find the right staff.

All my useless salesman never meet sales target.

What in the world is an easier job than take money and hand over the keys?

On 10/2/2024 at 9:15 AM, Lala81 said:

Uncle Sam's original war plans extensions in 2001 was to stop at Tehran if the opportunity arose. Just that they got bogged down in Iraq lol.

US plan is just to make middle East states fight 1 another.

Dun forget US was on IRAN side last time. They are so friendy they even sell Iran the tomcat. 

After that they find out Iran go out of control. Cannot be their puppet any more. They move to support Iraq instead. 

Same thing happen. Iraq refuse to be their puppet.  And all the stories of WMD come out. 'Like currently la. All the talk of Oct 10 come out'. And we know what happen.

Now 20 years after Iraq invasion. Iraqis are chasing US soldiers out. The life hood of the normal ppl in Iraq is much worst then during saddam time compare to during US  control.

Same as afghanistan. US supported, arms and train the talibian last time. We know what happen next.  

On 10/2/2024 at 9:50 AM, Beregond said:

US plan is just to make middle East states fight 1 another.

Dun forget US was on IRAN side last time. They are so friendy they even sell Iran the tomcat. 

After that they find out Iran go out of control. Cannot be their puppet any more. They move to support Iraq instead. 

Same thing happen. Iraq refuse to be their puppet.  And all the stories of WMD come out. 'Like currently la. All the talk of Oct 10 come out'. And we know what happen.

Now 20 years after Iraq invasion. Iraqis are chasing US soldiers out. The life hood of the normal ppl in Iraq is much worst then during saddam time compare to during US  control.

Same as afghanistan. US supported, arms and train the talibian last time. We know what happen next.  

You saying Israel now so boh hue Uncle Sam and out of control after supporting it so so many years?

US always knows how to get in but not when/how to get out.

I don't know the politics of the Middle East and who is right or wrong 

and frankly I don't give a shIt.

But I admire Israel take USA money and weapons and doing things right.

They want to bomb their objective they meet their objectives.

I wish my salesman just hit their sales target just once in a while.

I am a bit cranky today because just reviewed Sep and 3rd quarter sales targets all not met.

My salesmen aim is like Iran and His Bola all missed.

Edited by Jamesc

On 10/1/2024 at 10:47 AM, Ender said:

Israel bomb syria too. Where there are report of meeting between Iranian officials and hezballess. Now seem like Assad' brother is missing.  

Israel thinks they can bomb targets on foreign land with Impunity.

They May for now, or this decade even

But can they continue on this path for centuries?

Peace is the only viable long term solution and Israel is actively sabotaging any chances of it, to the detriment of their nation’s long term survival 

I think China spokesman in MCF not giving Bidon enough credit.

He got Ukraine to destroy Russia and Israel to destroy all the terrorists in the Middle East 

without getting their own hands dirty and putting US boys on the front line.

Iran stupid getting their own hands dirty now.

I don't think Israel wants to bomb foreign lands for centuries lah.

Skittles what a joker!

Israel people wake up every morning thinking 

I would like to bomb foreign lands for centuries.

Better get out of bed now centuries is a long time better get onto it now.

No time to waste!

Only an idiot would think like this 

Edited by Jamesc

Happy man come back 

we miss your jokes.

Now left only 2 trying so hard to do Happy man job.