Fcw75 Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 4:08 PM, Tungsan said: At least CAT A premium drop, additional 150 quota helps I hope you are being sarcastic. 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 4:09 PM, Arogab said: Where is @Mockngbrd?? Fainted. 😬 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 3:28 PM, Fcw75 said: Fainted. 😬 No lah, his ride may still have up to 2026 I suppose. Maybe go buy new parts zng his ride. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 4:11 PM, Benarsenal said: Why not. In 10 years time maybe COE hit $1 million. Same like HDB. Ya lor. Never say never because limits like fears are often just an illusion. 10 years ago, you tell me people HDB will become $1M they will laugh at you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/2/2023 at 7:42 PM, Jamesc said: The big boss loan shark earn how much interest? The runner car dealers only get comm. Small percentage of the big interest right. Come and tell gov only go for the runner! Every time is f#$k the dealer and let the big crooks go free. U are right … so when iras ask loan company Lim kopi .. loan company willingly supply name of all those that they gave Comms to. so better pay the tax man on comms earn from loan lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 Almost every 2 weeks feels like waxing / polishing my car after COE bidding🤣 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 3:59 PM, RadX said: No $200k no tok not today Very soon no 500k no talk for bmw 116 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 4:31 PM, Arogab said: No lah, his ride may still have up to 2026 I suppose. Maybe go buy new parts zng his ride. Haha COE 200k I confirm sell my car 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 4:06 PM, Mockngbrd said: COE 200k I confirm sell my car Actually I can sell mine anytime and be a car free man and driving company's car. Backside itchy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 5:07 PM, Arogab said: Actually I can sell mine anytime and be a car free man and driving company's car. Backside itchy Din know u also japenis named “ichiBawa” 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 4:12 PM, RadX said: Din know u also japenis named “ichiBawa” I not like someone, tire punctured only change car okay. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 If COE will to drop to 50k one day, which is not entirely impossible, those who paid for 150k will have to hang on to their cars or have to scrap them, it happened before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 4:49 PM, Sdf4786k said: Very soon no 500k no talk for bmw 116 If bmw116 is 500k, then bmw 7 series is 1 mill plus? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 6:47 PM, Ct3833 said: If COE will to drop to 50k one day, which is not entirely impossible, those who paid for 150k will have to hang on to their cars or have to scrap them, it happened before. Most likely they will scrap. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 5:13 PM, Freeder said: Trade in used car , dealer will say COE very high , buyers not keen at the moment😂😂 That is what I would say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 5:09 PM, darviathan said: hearsay whatever go up will come down let's hope it come down soon haha The sky hasn't fallen yet right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 5:35 PM, Sdf4786k said: U are right … so when iras ask loan company Lim kopi .. loan company willingly supply name of all those that they gave Comms to. so better pay the tax man on comms earn from loan lol Iras very hard working and never sleeping on the job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BreezyWind 1st Gear October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 $150k COE!!!! Faster chiong. Hope to see 200k soon. Hahaha!!!! 🤣 don’t buy I5 for now. Hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...