Singapore Reckless Drivers part Xv

On 11/16/2023 at 8:44 AM, Blueray said:

Bus Collides With Overhead Signage Leading To Changi Airport T1, Driver Allegedly Misjudged Vehicle’s Height

https://mustsharenews.com/changi-airport-overhead-signage/

probably ah tiong driver ... 

image.thumb.png.69a00a98f4e212be016b832f5d8af816.png

CA designer fault.... :ouch-it-hurts:

Two lanes going underground and on the left side, height limit is 2.1m and on the right side height limit is 2.8m. :slow:

Bus driver tikam tikam lor .... :secret-laugh:

On 11/15/2023 at 6:00 PM, Mrlancergtx said:

Agreed . SG fine amount is nothing. Australia for example has fines amounting to a few hundred $ for everything. Come long weekend , it's double demerits and fine.

Once I got stopped for a non - restrained child (one of the straps had become undone due to my friends girl putting up a struggle while buckling her in the seat), had a mind boggling $600++ fine...Needless to say was the easter long weekend.

Thank you for your contribution to Aussie nation building! 😂 

did your friend pay you back cause the child was his.

Edited by Mkl22

On 11/16/2023 at 9:44 AM, Blueray said:

teksi can plan nice year end holiday ...

Chevron markings is for pussies, he ain't a pussy.
Not slowing down, not bothering to look at traffic.

Either to drunk or don't care.

On 11/16/2023 at 8:44 AM, Blueray said:

Bus Collides With Overhead Signage Leading To Changi Airport T1, Driver Allegedly Misjudged Vehicle’s Height

https://mustsharenews.com/changi-airport-overhead-signage/

probably ah tiong driver ... 

image.thumb.png.69a00a98f4e212be016b832f5d8af816.png

Thought private bus should not be the first time driving to airport le, how come this driver still can misjudged vehicle’s height?! 😅

On 11/16/2023 at 10:16 AM, 13177 said:

Thought private bus should not be the first time driving to airport le, how come this driver still can misjudged vehicle’s height?! 😅

ya lor. changi airport around so many years and everyday so many buses go there, why only this fella kena ?

he should have bang ERP instead.

On 11/16/2023 at 9:45 AM, Mkl22 said:

Thank you for your contribution to Aussie nation building! 😂 

did your friend pay you back cause the child was his.

Hahahaha, i take it as a tuition fees for some life lessons.

Somethings are better left unsaid....but I can tell you we lost touch soon after !

Donkey years ago one taxi bangz me the same way from side road. Much much slower than this video and only one small dent. He didn't want to private settle so I claimed him 100%. Total already $5k+ including rental car for a week, knock + repaint and lawyer fees.

This case shd be much more than my claim considering inflation. Mersilly spots car driver must be feeling sibeh shiok 😵

Edited by Jellandross

On 11/16/2023 at 10:26 AM, Blueray said:

ya lor. changi airport around so many years and everyday so many buses go there, why only this fella kena ?

he should have bang ERP instead.

I also think this bus driver purposely one. So many ERP gantry around the island don't hit, only go for T1 signage. Bo Li Yu ley... :a-no:

Chow Teksi,i drive MaSeeLee,why you never stop for me.?

On 11/17/2023 at 12:38 PM, mersaylee said:

Rode liked any other day when it was dry liddat 😅

I see them ride I scared.

They not scared.

On 11/17/2023 at 2:26 PM, Jamesc said:

I see them ride I scared.

They not scared.

Not Scared,because not yet Die before.🤣Chinese said,no see Coffin no Tears.

Edited by ER-3682