Jamesc Hypersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 Does anyone know what the 2 TP bikers doing under the flyovers in the bushes? They got X ray vision see thru the concrete what cars are doing on the flyover? And why so many flyovers always got 2? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:08 AM, Mkl22 said: seriously what help?woman stand around not hurt, pipe burst... they dont have tools, car stuck there need tow truck. other than look i don't see what else they can do. or you mean go sayang here and scold the car for being at fault?😁 Well.... I think I would go check if the car could still be driven out... and check the lady if she was alright. 😁 Check only.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:09 AM, Jamesc said: Does anyone know what the 2 TP bikers doing under the flyovers in the bushes? They got X ray vision see thru the concrete what cars are doing on the flyover? And why so many flyovers always got 2? They need a wingman. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 One time I saw black LTA biker stop a truck on AYE. Immediately I went to buy 4D. Obviously strike lah and took whole family with MIL for dinner. MIL order all the ex dishes I wish I bet more! Hundred dollars has to come out of my own pocket! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 6:54 AM, ER-3682 said: This is LTA's Fault,why painted go Straight & Turn Arrow.?Cam Car also selfish,why cannot stop on the Left Side Lane.? @ER-3682 "This is LTA's Fault,why painted go Straight & Turn Arrow.?" 1 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:11 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Well.... I think I would go check if the car could still be driven out... and check the lady if she was alright. 😁 Check only.... Yah lah should check if car can be driven out. And if can then faster drive out before some kaypoh film her car number right? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:11 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: They need a wingman. To sleep in the bushes together? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:23 AM, Jamesc said: To sleep in the bushes together? When one is sleeping, the other can keep watch. 😉 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:11 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Well.... I think I would go check if the car could still be driven out... and check the lady if she was alright. 😁 Check only.... Even if I can drive it out. Why should I as a bystander bother to touch the car. Get myself liable unnecessarily. As mentioned car not blocking anyone. No one pin under car. Just leave it. Else when police come, they will say why the heck you Kay khiang go move it. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:07 AM, Jamesc said: I thot all the TPs hide under the flyovers don't know doing what in the bushes? Every time I drive pass I see two empty TP bikes! Why need 2? Cannot just one hide in the bushes himself? He sacred to be alone is it? "Two Birds In a Bush is Worth One Flying Around Aimlessly" Two can talk hours about ManU beating Liverpool in FA Cup, or last night where they go drinking with chics from which KTV..... etc. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 11:23 AM, Jamesc said: To sleep in the bushes together? Got pants down or not ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 3:42 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: "Two Birds In a Bush is Worth One Flying Around Aimlessly" Two can talk hours about ManU beating Liverpool in FA Cup, or last night where they go drinking with chics from which KTV..... etc. I want to join TP On 3/18/2024 at 3:43 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Got pants down or not ? If one TP chio bu! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 10:39 AM, Jamesc said: Uncle @BanCoe says its Geylang so maybe cannot tahun looking for hotel! Waaah!! Didnt know that I had a long lost Nymphew here....solly me spewling 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 👏👏👏👏👏 Reckless driver of Toyota Vios skipped the traffic light by cutting across the road from filter lane when there were oncoming vehicles from both directions..mp4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 12:44 AM, Jamesc said: But everyday I speeding no accident why only today got accident? Obviously not my fault right? You think I stupid post video if my fault meh? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 5:37 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: 👏👏👏👏👏 Reckless driver of Toyota Vios skipped the traffic light by cutting across the road from filter lane when there were oncoming vehicles from both directions..mp4 8.09 MB · 0 downloads Hmm might be an idiot but no specific traffic rule broken! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 5:40 PM, Volvobrick said: Hmm might be an idiot but no specific traffic rule broken! This is normal in Bolehland 🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged March 18, 2024 Share March 18, 2024 On 3/18/2024 at 4:09 PM, Jamesc said: I want to join TP If one TP chio bu! macam chio bu boleh? 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...