Singapore Reckless Drivers part Xv

On 12/22/2023 at 9:53 AM, RadX said:

limpeh take bus n train also....so

image.png.944617f4713921f92e6b162dc4ef3497.pngimage.png.a6aa92e959cf824973eed0e9239a57a3.png

Hello limpeh, your car burns zero $ fuel per km you still take bus and train😅

Edited by Ct3833

On 12/23/2023 at 9:53 AM, Ct3833 said:

Hello limpeh, your car burns zero $ fuel per km you still take bus and train😅

limpeh drive or you drivE?  you now DICKtator ah😁

truth be told...sometimes, go orchard and all....best to go public...with the cbk drivers around

Today encountered all kinds of clowns out in full force including YOLO rental car gang, weekend car gang, Boleh J-plates, BlurSG, GetGoHell, etc.

Assuming everyone else is an idiot is not an exaggeration. Stay alert and drive safe all.

Edited by Jellandross
  • Haha! 11

On 12/23/2023 at 7:17 PM, Jellandross said:

Today encountered all kinds of clowns out in full force including YOLO rental car gang, weekend car gang, Boleh J-plates, BlurSG, GetGoHell, etc.

Assuming everyone else is an idiot is not an exaggeration. Stay alert and drive safe all.

7 x $400.00..T.P. Huat.

On 12/23/2023 at 7:54 PM, inlinesix said:

No camera.  No count.

You go & try...i put Video up MyCarForum...see will Kena or not.?

Edited by ER-3682

Did this Evo 10 driver pray to every god or what.

Chut this stunt of cutting from lane 1 across 2 lanes at near 90 degree angle to turn into Caltex and yet no car t-bone it.

• Haha! 10

On 12/24/2023 at 12:33 AM, Jamesc said:

Motorcycle is an idiot. Left lane (where the car was) is a left and go-straight lane. Right lane is right-turn only. 
Motorcycle shouldn't overtake from the right at this junction.

Edited by Flying_genie