Singapore Reckless Drivers part Xv

On 10/8/2023 at 10:42 AM, jcmm said:

Dun understand some drivers, stupidity and social grace at the lowest, worse than animal. Give way to a car will make your di@k shorten by 1 inch? Also since car is unwilling to let u filter, just patiently drive and filter later? 

No wonder, zeh zeh complaint, 

Gib chance la. People who behave liddis usually got very small dicks. If give way some more the kkj cannot find anymore. 

On 10/9/2023 at 9:27 AM, DOBIEMKZ said:

😄Taxi tender ass-kissing motorcycle.😄

Tfired.thumb.png.3ee20b602cd8be10243e2cb005360f9b.png

Don't know why but I keep seeing FIRED on the cab.

Maybe  he should be FIRED instead of HIRED.

On 10/9/2023 at 9:31 AM, Jellandross said:

The kids: Daddy why you didn't spend more $ on condoms sigh 😔

The kids Dad: Daddy try to save money so I turn over & reuse for 2nd round. Don't know why your mommy still pregnant leh??? 

On 10/9/2023 at 11:02 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Hmmmmm...... I didn't know that.  :wut:

You Catholic ? [sly]

Rhythm or calculation methods to avoid pregnancy .... [sweatdrop]

:XD:

Just pull out in time!

This is the kind of X rated videos I like to see!

image.png.52de6c1c969653c4c748d666d48637da.png

On 10/9/2023 at 11:10 AM, -zion88- said:

Wah lao... This type is sio hai max.  🤦‍♂️

Driver will kenna charge or not?

Failure to look out properly before proceeding.

Middle lane can go what.

Why driver kaypoh kaypoh rubber necker drive slowly block everybody?

On 10/9/2023 at 1:02 AM, Volvobrick said:

Jin cham.... All money spent on milk powder, nothing left to get a car. Must make do. No money to eat, affecting the brain too.... 

More like the father no money to buy milk powder, all the money spent on PMD

When s-holes think they are big fark and expect everyone else to wait for them to cross the red man...

On 10/9/2023 at 12:31 PM, Beehive3783 said:

More like the father no money to buy milk powder, all the money spent on PMD

Condoms cheaper than milk powder.

On 10/9/2023 at 12:15 PM, Jamesc said:

Driver will kenna charge or not?

Failure to look out properly before proceeding.

Yes, definitely. Driver backstabbed by this s-hole. 

On 10/9/2023 at 12:36 PM, Beehive3783 said:

Yes, definitely. Driver backstabbed by this s-hole. 

Can change the law or not?

I think driver should not be liable at all.

Good few seconds, no cars moved, so please slow down or stop Mr. Driver.

I hate pedestrians and cyclists START crossing when green man is already blinking. There is a reason for blinking green man. If you do stupid things, you will be heavily penalised by "not so smart" drivers one day like this.