Singapore Reckless Drivers part Xv

On 4/23/2024 at 12:41 PM, Confusedboi said:

Hardwarezone stated that the white merc car has been de registered already?? Driver trying to hide the evidence in accident and escape?

Not necessarily deregistered, maybe impounded ? But what i see from the internet might not be genuine.

Screenshot_20240423_124411_Chrome.jpg

On 4/23/2024 at 11:00 AM, Arogab said:

In terms of the Merc video, I do not think he is racing. There might be some ego to speed up a little (but as in the video, we don't really see much speed up) or whatever, when he was side swiped. You can see he does not speed up to go after the SAAB lah

Thus, I think we should not drag the Merc into the picture. SAAB has to bear the full responsibility as I mention, punish him severely

It's like I am driving. In  front got a tones of reckless cyclist hogging the road refusing to let me pass.

After I over take them and speed and cause accident. Can I place liability on those cyclist who hog the road and make me lost my mind?

On 4/23/2024 at 11:08 AM, ER-3682 said:

10 Years.

then limpeh hope he got multiple prior offences so that the judge realizes he's really a recalcitrant @$$hole and slaps him with min 20 yrs

On 4/23/2024 at 12:57 PM, limpeh6969 said:

then limpeh hope he got multiple prior offences so that the judge realizes he's really a recalcitrant @$$hole and slaps him with min 20 yrs

which is why every red light beater or any offense i report. if nothing else it helps to build up a case that the driver is an a**hole.

On 4/23/2024 at 1:04 PM, Mkl22 said:

which is why every red light beater or any offense i report. if nothing else it helps to build up a case that the driver is an a**hole.

Richard always got report 

but these days don’t see him around

On 4/23/2024 at 11:07 AM, Arogab said:

Er......I don't see this as an argument. But not the way to describe right?

Yes, not argument but an observation the rapid and vast changes in our lifetime.

How simple life was...flooding at lak go jiou and what we have now.

Curtain airbag wor. Who would have thought of that back in the seventies sg.

😀

No seatbelt for motorcycle what😆

On 4/23/2024 at 12:57 PM, limpeh6969 said:

Then when he come out jail, cross the road, big King Kong lorry come, both legs flatten 

5th Gear
On 4/23/2024 at 9:48 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Just a lame excuse to defend his big ego la. Obviously he cannot tahan seeing a lesser car overtaking his prized AMG :D 

GLC43, not normal GLC300, of cos ego bigger.

On 4/23/2024 at 1:12 PM, jcmm said:

GLC43, not normal GLC300, of cos ego bigger.

Then GLC63 ego even bigger? 

On 4/23/2024 at 12:55 PM, Blueray said:

‘My goodbye to her was my last’: Friends say teen killed in Tampines accident was bright, friendly

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/my-goodbye-to-her-was-my-last-friends-say-teen-killed-in-tampines-accident-was-bright-friendly

RIP 

image.png.4b790efd2f40ddc755bea7e3902fd158.png

Good & Friendly Person,God like them,those Idiots like Russian Putin & North Korea Fatty Kim..so long life.

On 4/23/2024 at 1:15 PM, Vratenza said:

Paging @Sp4wn show em what u got😂😂

5th Gear
On 4/23/2024 at 1:15 PM, Vratenza said:

Confirmed bigger than "cow wheel" :D  

Dun understand why people are even blaming or claiming that the merc driver got any fault or responsbility lo ... 

Everyday we see or maybe even encounter ourselves , drivers who speed up when they see cars signalling to change lanes or overtaking ... meaning all the drivers are to blame of sway sway car got into any accidents ?? 

The Saab driver is a reckless idiot driver who causes this tragic accident 100% by his own reckless decision making lo   

• Praise 15

On 4/23/2024 at 9:25 AM, Vid said:

Cars in Singapore are the most expensive in the world. After forking out so much money, one would think that sg drivers would be more careful since they have to protect their expensive gadgets. On the contrary, more and more errant and idiotic drivers are on the roads than ever.

Anyone got a good explanation? Maybe more expensive begets more "my grandfather road" ego and in turn, begets more rage?

Explanation below.

FB_IMG_1598416803586.thumb.jpg.15549d5111f71706ef3d848541f94d29.jpg

• Haha! 16

On 4/23/2024 at 1:48 PM, Hubwee said:

Dun understand why people are even blaming or claiming that the merc driver got any fault or responsbility lo ... 

Everyday we see or maybe even encounter ourselves , drivers who speed up when they see cars signalling to change lanes or overtaking ... meaning all the drivers are to blame of sway sway car got into any accidents ?? 

The Saab driver is a reckless idiot driver who causes this tragic accident 100% by his own reckless decision making lo   

Ppl see merc must ccb them. heng not BMW/ 

• Haha! 13

We are not saints. I'm sure most of us have purposely block cars from overtaking esp those zig zgs drivers or q-cutters, myself included. The more powderful ur car is, the easier to do. 

The fact that the GLC driver did not go into rage mode after being sideswipe shows that the driver is quite chill about it. And it is not safe to go into high speed chase especially when your front wheel just got hit and there is likelihood that the front wheel assembly might be compromise. For this, i give it to the GLC driver. 

On 4/23/2024 at 12:41 PM, Confusedboi said:

Hardwarezone stated that the white merc car has been de registered already?? Will this affect the investigation since the white car was involved in being side swiped by the black Saab.

Obstruction of Justice!!