Singapore Reckless Drivers part Xv

On 3/5/2024 at 11:24 AM, Vratenza said:

But a**hole driving SUV gets away with mounting kerbs..... try it with an ahbeng a**hole driving a low rider cibic..see if the front bumper and/or sideskirt gets left behind 😁

Then we can all comment

sibeh good.

Poor sideskirt /bumper

On 3/5/2024 at 6:12 AM, Kopites said:

Age restricted video. Can watch on YouTube. HK accident 

A mirror lesson for everyone.

Pull over to the side of possible. Don't stop right in the middle of the road. The of One dead, one critically injured for slight bumper scratches. Haiz ..

That’s why I will never come out from car in expressway

Even if in front got motor buang, I won’t come out

On 3/5/2024 at 9:27 AM, ER-3682 said:

Don't scold PAP,without Lee Kuan Yew / PAP,you are likely now going to Malaysia to Work,just CCB T.P..that is enough.

For the betterment of current and future gens of fellow countrymen and women...scolding the current gen of ccb pxp is enuf...😁

On 3/5/2024 at 11:55 AM, Mustank said:

I once had stalled car on the highest bridge here...cars were zooming by fast and furious to my left and right...horns all over...i dialled ọnbadhu ọnbadhu ọnbadhu to ask for help...until TP and tow truck came then I alighted to hop into the truck 😂

On 3/5/2024 at 12:24 PM, mersaylee said:

I once had stalled car on the highest bridge here...cars were zooming by fast and furious to my left and right...horns all over...i dialled ọnbadhu ọnbadhu ọnbadhu to ask for help...until TP and tow truck came then I alighted to hop into the truck 😂

they horn for what huh? as if horning can help revive your stalled car?😁

On 3/5/2024 at 12:41 PM, Vratenza said:

they horn for what huh? as if horning can help revive your stalled car?😁

Not at me...but at those behind me trying to filter...evening rush hours...must be dinner wouldn't wait...😁

On 3/5/2024 at 12:59 PM, Jellandross said:

Another die die must cut right lane 😂

Cannot even slower a bit...like rushing to meet @RadXthe best fit "KITT" Turbo Boost "Fly" over the Lorry.

On 3/5/2024 at 11:17 AM, Mrlancergtx said:

Buy SUV☑️

Mount Kerb☑️

Drive like an a**hole ☑️

All a**holes drive either a SUV or <<insert brand name>>.But not all SUV drivers are a**holes.

There is saying, You can teach a monkey to climb a tree, but you can't teach it to swim.
Same stand correct for these monkies drivers.

Edited by commonjunks

On 3/5/2024 at 11:55 AM, Mustank said:

Not disrespecting deceases, but I think a bit of commonsense could have helped in that situation.
If one party is injured then no choice you have to come out, but try to come out and keeping an eye on traffic.

On 3/5/2024 at 1:45 PM, commonjunks said:

Not disrespecting deceases, but I think a bit of commonsense could have helped in that situation.
If one party is injured then no choice you have to come out, but try to come out and keeping an eye on traffic.

It all boils down to individual risk tolerance level. There is no wrong if one chooses not to alight to help if the traffic conditions are extremely dangerous. Even calling for the ambulance/police is also a form of help.

On 3/5/2024 at 9:30 AM, Stratovarius said:

our amber timing differs from location to location.. i kena once when the amber turns to red super fast. Guess what? my heart will skip a beat everytime i see amber light and i will jam brake for the next 6 months. 

Activating the speed camera functions is going to have the same effect as well. 

Agree, the amber light timing for some traffic junctions and pedestrian crossing are really shorter. 

But don't jam brake lah. 

If see already at last arrow can cross the stop line safely. 2nd row arrow when see amber probably just in time to stop. 3rd row arrow see amber, confirm have enough time to stop.

On 3/5/2024 at 12:59 PM, Jellandross said:

Another die die must cut right lane 😂

This flyover from KJE to Bukit Panjang, i think.  Nissan is using it to bypass the filter lane into BKE.  Too bad he's too impatient to follow road sign and end up in an accident

On 3/5/2024 at 3:04 PM, Lotr said:

This flyover from KJE to Bukit Panjang, i think.  Nissan is using it to bypass the filter lane into BKE.  Too bad he's too impatient to follow road sign and end up in an accident

thought he could overtake a "lowly" lorry but couldn't be bothered to step the pedal harder🤦‍♂️

On 3/5/2024 at 3:17 PM, boonhat_91 said:

thought he could overtake a "lowly" lorry but couldn't be bothered to step the pedal harder🤦‍♂️

Step harder also useless.

Need an EV.

On 3/5/2024 at 3:17 PM, boonhat_91 said:

1.2L vs 3L.. you do the math :D 

On 3/5/2024 at 2:54 PM, Atonchia said:

Agree, the amber light timing for some traffic junctions and pedestrian crossing are really shorter. 

But don't jam brake lah. 

If see already at last arrow can cross the stop line safely. 2nd row arrow when see amber probably just in time to stop. 3rd row arrow see amber, confirm have enough time to stop.

if you kena before you will know the feeling. most of my friends who got flashed will have this phobia of not trusting the amber light anymore. one more mistake you will be in the 24 point club. and when they activate the speed cam, rest assure many will jam brake.