Jamesc Hypersonic January 11 Share January 11 Don't drive like an entitled prick move to the left lane is really the best way! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/10/2024 at 10:30 PM, Jamesc said: On 1/11/2024 at 7:39 AM, Spidey10 said: Pls send to TP... No sound....seem like the white nissan creeped into the cam car lane when trying to siam the slow motorcycle in the merging lane, kenna horn and swerve back in to the lane, but by time hit redlight cannot stop in time and luckily can still squeeze to the left of the motorcycle. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 5:37 AM, Jamesc said: PHV driver acting tough, dare to horn, don't dare to talk! actually...if horn so long and multiple times...must mean he has something to say right?😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 8:25 AM, Watwheels said: Read with a pinch of salt. Do you see how JB bikes ride on sg roads? They are on motorbikes, everyday they themselves cut queue, weave in and out of lanes like eating rice. Now they point fingers at others. I'm doubtful about what is said is true. To me they are a bunch of pots calling a kettle black. Facts: 1) the car attempted to cut queue and encroached into the motorcycle lane 2) motorcycle was in the designated lane 3) motorcycle got hit because of the car's illegal move the rest of he say she say we say not important liao.....I hate the JB bikers way of riding in Sg, but does not mean they have to suffer the consequences even when they are riding safely. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear January 11 Share January 11 On 1/10/2024 at 9:51 PM, Jamesc said: is it to siam carpark gantry like motorcycles instead of tailgating? 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 11 Author Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 10:54 AM, Raychay said: is it to siam carpark gantry like motorcycles instead of tailgating? show him this 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 11 Share January 11 On 1/10/2024 at 9:52 PM, Jamesc said: Cam car need a better cam and needs to brake earlier and harder Times are tough now; money not enough to buy new cam, money not enough to change brakes. 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 11 Share January 11 On 1/10/2024 at 12:25 PM, Ct3833 said: The white car will say not racing, dont know why the red car travel at the same speed 😄 And red car driver will say I also not racing, don't know why Honda Fit in front was so slow....🤔 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 10:33 AM, Vratenza said: actually...if horn so long and multiple times...must mean he has something to say right?😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 11:23 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Times are tough now; money not enough to buy new cam, money not enough to change brakes. 😅 Maybe taxi driver looking for free holiday? Why brake? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 11 Share January 11 I PHV means I drive how the f@#k I like! 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 11 Share January 11 Accident between two buses..mp4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 11:23 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Times are tough now; money not enough to buy new cam, money not enough to change brakes. 😅 Then don't drive is the best.🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 11 Share January 11 (edited) On 1/11/2024 at 10:39 AM, Vratenza said: Facts: 1) the car attempted to cut queue and encroached into the motorcycle lane 2) motorcycle was in the designated lane 3) motorcycle got hit because of the car's illegal move the rest of he say she say we say not important liao.....I hate the JB bikers way of riding in Sg, but does not mean they have to suffer the consequences even when they are riding safely. The Polis officer is present at the scene ah, he decide lor. When bikers and drivers do whatever they want on the roads it is because of what? We know about the lack of enforcement and when it comes to fines it is the same thing. That's why we see all these happening. Whatever fines are nothing to them. Riding safely is just a pov. Everyone will say they ride safely even if they are not. How to argue with that? You ask this guy. "Eh, do you ride safely?" "Ahbuden?" Broad daylight and the road is dry too. I dunno lah. When their license can easily be bought how to talk about "safe"? Edited January 11 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 9:52 AM, Jamesc said: If you dare to horn people, please be prepared to have a chat with them. If you are a f@#king coward and scared shitless then just STFU and don't horn people! I hate all these horny idiots! Well done punky kid, I like your style. This kid is well brought, saute to his parents. Full gold hokay...his number better open open big big...i also wan to buy a full gold...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 1:04 PM, Watwheels said: The Polis officer is present at the scene ah, he decide lor. When bikers and drivers do whatever they want on the roads it is because of what? We know about the lack of enforcement and when it comes to fines it is the same thing. That's why we see all these happening. Whatever fines are nothing to them. Riding safely is just a pov. Everyone will say they ride safely even if they are not. How to argue with that? You ask this guy. "Eh, do you ride safely?" "Ahbuden?" Broad daylight and the road is dry too. I dunno lah. When their license can easily be bought how to talk about "safe"? I think this guy most like using handphone/surfing porn before crashing. Thousands of motorists take the slip road no crash why this guy can be so blind crash? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 1:04 PM, Watwheels said: The Polis officer is present at the scene ah, he decide lor. When bikers and drivers do whatever they want on the roads it is because of what? We know about the lack of enforcement and when it comes to fines it is the same thing. That's why we see all these happening. Whatever fines are nothing to them. Riding safely is just a pov. Everyone will say they ride safely even if they are not. How to argue with that? You ask this guy. "Eh, do you ride safely?" "Ahbuden?" Broad daylight and the road is dry too. I dunno lah. When their license can easily be bought how to talk about "safe"? On 1/11/2024 at 1:28 PM, Volvobrick said: I think this guy most like using handphone/surfing porn before crashing. Thousands of motorists take the slip road no crash why this guy can be so blind crash? Clearly both of you don't ride motorcycle 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 11 Share January 11 On 1/11/2024 at 10:27 AM, Jamesc said: The small ego and high esteem people in MCF we don't do things like this! True or not? True or not? Who disagree with me? Your MIL ... 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...