shrjun 5th Gear December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 10:45 AM, ER-3682 said: Run Over by Dad is alright,He "Sayang" you.. Dad will also need sayang after being whacked by the mum ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 8:05 AM, Mustank said: Lorry speeding lah All the 5 are lorries, you like that say sure correct one .😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 2 screwed up drivers.. 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 12:55 PM, Beanoyip said: 2 screwed up drivers.. haha 惟恐天下不论 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 12:55 PM, Beanoyip said: 2 screwed up drivers.. i saw this yesterday. the grey car not at fault. his lane can turn right as well/. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 1:58 PM, Mkl22 said: i saw this yesterday. the grey car not at fault. his lane can turn right as well/. Can meh....double whilte leh.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 2:05 PM, Spidey10 said: Can meh....double whilte leh.... can. the 2 paths earlier on are from different roads. it is to prevent the right lane side from cutting left. google maps show this clearly. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 Cutting lanes is my expertise 1 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 Wrong also want to F people. Some man idiots on the roads all they they are right one when they are wrong! Axio should F himself for being an idiot and apologise to grey car! Will never be done! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 (edited) My lane slows down I always swerve out! I got signal what, I got signal what! I not wrong, I not wrong! When you have an accident with a typical SG driving idiot they will always spew - I not wrong, I not wrong! On 12/20/2023 at 4:33 PM, Jellandross said: Cutting lanes is my expertise Edited December 20, 2023 by Jamesc 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 4:33 PM, Jellandross said: Cutting lanes is my expertise Double kill!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 Golf 1 car kill 2 birds.. Same like the Porker guy.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 5:02 PM, Beehive3783 said: Double kill!!! One stone 2 birds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 Why you all so bad? The 2 bikers are innocent hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 Go JB idiots if don't cut q cannot one. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 4:33 PM, Jellandross said: Cutting lanes is my expertise the 2nd biker looks like on purpose crash into the car.....he was not riding that fast, i think can stop but ..... haiii..cut corner somemore ah, the 1st bike was bad....hope he is ok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 4:33 PM, Jellandross said: Cutting lanes is my expertise He signaled very clearly… those bikers were going pretty fast … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 5:03 PM, Beanoyip said: Golf 1 car kill 2 birds.. Same like the Porker guy.. Porker had to open his door to kill the 2nd bird, this one didn't even have to open his door ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...