Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 Not happy Don't rent lah! Then we will be very happy! ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 1:49 PM, Jamesc said: Every driver can see but many never look. On the contrary...given the number of cars on the road during peak hours...look also cannot see...only can see the VRN of the car in front...leave a gap to see only to see the VRN of a lane cutter... Yah...i also agree...better donch drive if cannot see...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) On 10/12/2023 at 9:26 PM, ER-3682 said: Jaguar SUV comfirmed difficult to claim Malaysian Motorcycle. Ya. But sooner or later a dump truck to claim his limbs or life! 😂 Edited October 13, 2023 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) On 10/13/2023 at 10:04 AM, Arogab said: I think even if there are more repairs after changing tires, the smarter way is to charge "Pick up car - $50" , "Drop car back for rental - $50" ......Haha, see liao less heartbreak for the driver. Just like the loss of use, this one cannot kao pei one. It's for making a living. Anyway, more people give up driving car sharing better. Like this the companies no need so many cars Those who rent cars probably don’t even know how to fill air for tires let alone understand that cannot drive with low pressure or flat. They probably think just pump up and magically the tire will be fine. Edited October 13, 2023 by Mkl22 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 (edited) On 10/13/2023 at 3:20 PM, Mkl22 said: Ya. But sooner or later a dump truck to claim his limbs or life! 😂 Better happen in Malaysia,will waste Taxpayer's Money if happen in Singapore... Edited October 13, 2023 by ER-3682 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/12/2023 at 11:44 PM, Jamesc said: The standard of driving is really going down these days! Kinda happened to me, jiuhu bike was very annoyed I turn left in front of him then the ah moment and jin heng realisation when his pillion corrected him. Some people never look at the arrows and assume. Yah you so smart, get a job at think tank lor. Go lecture TP at NUS/NTU/SUSS. Geez. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 3:27 PM, Mkl22 said: Those who rent cars probably don’t even know how to fill air for tires let alone understand that cannot drive with low pressure or flat. They probably think just pump up and magically the tire will be fine. Can sabo by siphoning out radiator coolant? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 2:27 PM, Mkl22 said: Those who rent cars probably don’t even know how to fill air for tires let alone understand that cannot drive with low pressure or flat. They probably think just pump up and magically the tire will be fine. My friend who helped me change the Fortuner tyres told me, the car not for the small build to drive. Change tires sure die🤣 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 3:45 PM, Arogab said: My friend who helped me change the Fortuner tyres told me, the car not for the small build to drive. Change tires sure die🤣 My friend pickup truck is running on 16" tyre. I see already sweat. 265/70 16" 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 Nobody saw this yet? https://reddit.com/r/singaporehappenings/s/HcSqOTpCkI 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 2 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 6:46 PM, Beanoyip said: Nobody saw this yet? https://reddit.com/r/singaporehappenings/s/HcSqOTpCkI Go backwards to find it la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 7:18 PM, Jamesc said: Hope the New Cement Mixer no Damage.!Vezel cut into Cement Mixer's Blind Spot. 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 9:46 PM, Jamesc said: 528i should be an Old Car,Hmmm,Old Car with new Plate,maybe just Bought,just started to drive BMW,already drive like an a**hole. 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 13, 2023 Share October 13, 2023 On 10/13/2023 at 6:46 PM, Beanoyip said: Nobody saw this yet? https://reddit.com/r/singaporehappenings/s/HcSqOTpCkI Noticed that pedestrian who sprinted across the crossing (from left to right) just before the flipped lorry slides across! Very lucky for him otherwise he would be swept off by the lorry! I think that fellow also same mentality like the lorry driver, trying to chiong across the road when the light was not in his favour. :// ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...