Arogab Turbocharged October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 4:02 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: This driver is a road malice. 😠 Base on my behavior, if miss the exit, I will rather go on a further route and arrive later. It will not kill you if you had plan your time. SG road are so easy even if you miss one exit. Why kill someone for it Just like the last time I drove 3.5 hours (but I did not miss any exit 😁) to meet my customer. I even do not have to speed and be on time. The more you rush, the more trouble you get into. This driver must then get out of the road and never allow him to drive again ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 If motor is King Kong lorry, that will good 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 6:18 PM, Mustank said: If motor is King Kong lorry, that will good If King Kong Lorry, driver balls will shrunk. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 (edited) On 10/11/2023 at 5:21 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Shuttle drivers are one of the worst. Up there with Attrage. Mai ar ni kuan leh…not all Attrage drivers like that. 😅 I drive safe and treasure my budget car more. Edited October 11, 2023 by Fcw75 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 4:27 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Car makes an abrupt lane change and caused an accident with a motorcyclist. 20231011.mp4 4.65 MB · 0 downloads Simply reckless. No way the bike can avoid this plus it’s double white lines. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 (edited) 84-Year-Old Driver Loses Control Of Car & Hits 2 Friends In Toa Payoh, Victims Rendered Unconscious https://mustsharenews.com/toa-payoh-car-crash/?fbclid=IwAR0JrwW2Wtf8Es8cRQH0P7hMkCsHBQVr-TkFWPYy7vouJza6hTjzw1eHW5Q_aem_AYumRCMj-LwNxQH8VJGjGXCBdW2niNRaKMfjatwxQMZlYv6S-wJzPbwYulrdl6MtAAM&mibextid=Zxz2cZ I mentioned before. Above 80 really shouldn’t be driving. The reaction simply not there. My personal experience with my father and a few others I saw. Edited October 11, 2023 by Fcw75 3 5 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 7:24 PM, Fcw75 said: Mai ar ni kuan leh…not all Attrage drivers like that. 😅 I drive safe and treasure my budget car more. Sorry if I offended you bro! Paiseh paiseh.. cos I’m sharing my personal observations and encounters. Of cos not all Shuttle and Attrage drivers are bad 😇 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 7:28 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Sorry if I offended you bro! Paiseh paiseh.. cos I’m sharing my personal observations and encounters. Of cos not all Shuttle and Attrage drivers are bad 😇 No la, it’s ok. 😁 Times like this, got a car already steal laugh liao. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 7:32 PM, Fcw75 said: No la, it’s ok. 😁 Times like this, got a car already steal laugh liao. 🤣 Indeed. In fact nowadays I see those PHV SNK and new plate.. especially Noah.. I jin angwee. Not with the drivers but with the car rental companies who bid indiscriminately high to put more cars on the road and collect rental. peepur who genuinely need affordable cars will be priced out and be left with no choice but to rent from them and drive part time grab just to cover costs. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 4:31 PM, Arogab said: Wah lan, this driver must kena jialat jialat. How can drive like this? Quite common here nowadays. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 7:36 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Indeed. In fact nowadays I see those PHV SNK and new plate.. especially Noah.. I jin angwee. Not with the drivers but with the car rental companies who bid indiscriminately high to put more cars on the road and collect rental. peepur who genuinely need affordable cars will be priced out and be left with no choice but to rent from them and drive part time grab just to cover costs. Maybe want to ask Govt to check whether their capital clean or not 🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 7:26 PM, Fcw75 said: 84-Year-Old Driver Loses Control Of Car & Hits 2 Friends In Toa Payoh, Victims Rendered Unconscious https://mustsharenews.com/toa-payoh-car-crash/?fbclid=IwAR0JrwW2Wtf8Es8cRQH0P7hMkCsHBQVr-TkFWPYy7vouJza6hTjzw1eHW5Q_aem_AYumRCMj-LwNxQH8VJGjGXCBdW2niNRaKMfjatwxQMZlYv6S-wJzPbwYulrdl6MtAAM&mibextid=Zxz2cZ I mentioned before. Above 80 really shouldn’t be driving. The reaction simply not there. My personal experience with my father and a few others I saw. Sad. Both died. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 (edited) On 10/11/2023 at 8:06 PM, Stratovarius said: Sad. Both died. Yah man. Supposed to go JB together but caused the death of his two friends. But 84 years old driving a SUV in JB is really 😓 Edited October 11, 2023 by Fcw75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 (edited) On 10/11/2023 at 7:26 PM, Fcw75 said: 84-Year-Old Driver Loses Control Of Car & Hits 2 Friends In Toa Payoh, Victims Rendered Unconscious https://mustsharenews.com/toa-payoh-car-crash/?fbclid=IwAR0JrwW2Wtf8Es8cRQH0P7hMkCsHBQVr-TkFWPYy7vouJza6hTjzw1eHW5Q_aem_AYumRCMj-LwNxQH8VJGjGXCBdW2niNRaKMfjatwxQMZlYv6S-wJzPbwYulrdl6MtAAM&mibextid=Zxz2cZ I mentioned before. Above 80 really shouldn’t be driving. The reaction simply not there. My personal experience with my father and a few others I saw. Above 65 should not drive any car beyond 4meter Reaction CMI Edited October 11, 2023 by inlinesix 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 why neber hit ERP ... 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 9:15 PM, Blueray said: why neber hit ERP ... Good riddance, one less speeding commercial vehicle on the road. 👏🏼👏🏼 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 11, 2023 Share October 11, 2023 ↡ Advertisement 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...