inlinesix Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 8:40 AM, Mkl22 said: People can also scrap cars early when the new car prices are much lower than what their car export prices are. Not only when cars are due for scrap. We will see quite some of the 2022/23 cars scrapped come 2026/27 when coe falls. then the quota for 2032/33 will be small again. And the cycle repeats. Unless LTA takes drastic action to prevent this. This famine and feast cycle will continue. Makes it very difficult to sustain car support operations like salesman, mechanics etc. when car population is young, you need lots of salesman but less mechanics. But when the car population is older you need more mechanics and less salesman. LTA needs you la. There are so many mountain head inside. Only you can tame them ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 Rather, LTA needs like-minded people more to help shift goal posts cos goal posts recently gotto keep shifting. 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 (edited) Another soccer field on a baseball diamond. Edited October 4, 2023 by Datsun366 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/1/2023 at 1:55 PM, Macrosszero said: Am I still on P1? Just because you pah signal don’t mean it’s ok to cross chevrons? Plenty of these impatient drivers. I pass by daily, at least see one or two crossing either chevrons or double white lines everyday. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/1/2023 at 5:11 PM, Watwheels said: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/car-crashes-into-choa-chu-kang-mrt-track-pillar Saturday morning maybe still not sober yet? Or distracted by hp? Or driver dunno driver stupid? Do handbrake turn but looks like a straight road. Or think he's playing arcade, hit more objects can get more points? Luckily no other people got knock down or hurt 30yo still cannot drive straight. Wanker. Maybe drunk or on drugs. For a 30yo to be driving this, high chance it's PHV 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 10:16 PM, Mustank said: Sayang my precious saysng ah sayang😁 Time to go Malaysia do major repair work 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 2:23 PM, Blueray said: The lorry should have just continued moving forward removing one pest from the road. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 Die die must overtake, mount kerb also never mind cos car does not belong to me: 1 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 Win liao lor.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 5:36 PM, Strat said: Die die must overtake, mount kerb also never mind cos car does not belong to me: yeah, wait hirer kena claim full excess from getgo then go social media kpkb ... ☺️ 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 11:07 AM, Beehive3783 said: Maybe drunk or on drugs. For a 30yo to be driving this, high chance it's PHV Talking about PHV driver just makes me want to face palm. Everybody making a living but some were brought up to cause risk to others. Frontal cortex cannot function properly. Today encountered twice ..... was driving to work this morning. Anyhow last min filter from left to middle to right lane... I was in middle lane, need to brake quite hard to sufficiently to avoid clipping his rear bumper. Just now went cycling ..... I was at major trunk road going straight passing a minor residential road.... another PHV from opposite direction turning right just cut drastically in front of me, then I just jammed on the brakes, slight skid on my rear wheels. I gave him middle finger, hope he received it🤣 Both encounters are driving Mazda 3 PHV. They think the car very powerful and can accelerate quickly out of situation. Overestimate their tools and skill. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 5:36 PM, Strat said: Die die must overtake, mount kerb also never mind cos car does not belong to me: Cam car also getgo mentality. i would drive the same way as cam car if i am driving a lorry, but not when i am driving my own car 😅 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 9:46 PM, Ct3833 said: Cam car also getgo mentality. i would drive the same way as cam car if i am driving a lorry, but not when i am driving my own car 😅 SUV with sidestep enough liao 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 5, 2023 Share October 5, 2023 give that man a tiger ! 1 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 5, 2023 Share October 5, 2023 On 10/5/2023 at 8:06 AM, Blueray said: give that man a tiger ! The 2 TP or the driver of the white car ? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged October 5, 2023 Share October 5, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 5:36 PM, Strat said: Die die must overtake, mount kerb also never mind cos car does not belong to me: The door already make it so clear......"IT's NOT SUPPOSED TO STOP" 😁 Cam car is expected to give way. 🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 5, 2023 Share October 5, 2023 On 10/5/2023 at 8:06 AM, Blueray said: give that man a tiger ! Really Cock Driver,2 TP Beside also never notice..serve the Blur Driver right.! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...