Asian Games 2023

mersaylee

I just watched her 100m final last night. 

The commentator is damn funny. Naked eyes also can see she was 2nd but he kept saying she won Gold. Really alamak commentator.

On 10/2/2023 at 8:32 PM, mersaylee said:

What a moment...and i missed it 😂

IMG_20231002_202808_edit_6354285395903.jpg

I was ogling... I mean watching the women's pole vault when it was cut off by the 200m race. 

Wife and I were cheering for her machiam we put all our money on a horse race. Lol. She already caught up with China by end of 100m mark. Well done.

actually female volleyball players look very lanky and proportions out of whack when they are not in tournament wear.

Actually walked very closely past the Japanese Women's volleyball team in Tokyo a decade ago. Their up and coming young spiker then looked so different when I watched her on TV a few nights before that encounter. On TV looked so much better.

On 10/5/2023 at 6:20 PM, mersaylee said:

I tink this is the first time she plays the sport during the day...😅

They moved the ‘beach’ indoors. 😁

On 10/5/2023 at 7:00 PM, Fcw75 said:

They moved the ‘beach’ indoors. 😁

No matter indoor or outdoor...spectators will only focus on the side she's on...who cares where the ball is...only care where THE bolas are...😁

On 10/5/2023 at 5:32 PM, Fcw75 said:

Indoor volleyball more entertaining than beach volleyball. You can focus on 12 players rather than just 4. :grin:

but the SK women's volleyball team no looker, esp the captain. Damn stern look. But she is really good.

I've always supported the Japanese Women's volleyball team. Watching them play is very shiok. Very vibrant team.

On 10/6/2023 at 8:50 AM, Kxbc said:

Indoor volleyball more entertaining than beach volleyball. You can focus on 12 players rather than just 4. :grin:

but the SK women's volleyball team no looker, esp the captain. Damn stern look. But she is really good.

I've always supported the Japanese Women's volleyball team. Watching them play is very shiok. Very vibrant team.

Ya lor, the way they shout and encouraged each other. 

Got Thailand one? 人妖打排球。🤪

Edited by Fcw75