iPhone 15 is announced, along with the series 9 watch

therock

On 9/13/2023 at 12:56 PM, 13177 said:

Using type c is good in a way that now can share with android phone cable liao.

apper peepur will say apper type C is higher class than android type C. :D

On 9/13/2023 at 3:45 PM, Blueray said:

apper peepur will say apper type C is higher class than android type C. :D

Lol....a piece of wire oso wanna HL 

On 9/13/2023 at 2:30 PM, bsswan said:

WAH!

RM159....... can buy from Alibaba at S$0.70 with free shipping.

No MFI, later your phone spoilt ah. You paid 1,400 for the phone already leh. what is another 30 dollar? 

On 9/13/2023 at 4:19 PM, kobayashiGT said:

No MFI, later your phone spoilt ah. You paid 1,400 for the phone already leh. what is another 30 dollar? 

I bought lightning to HDMI cable from TB.

Sound and pic off sync🤦🏻‍♀️

On 9/13/2023 at 4:21 PM, inlinesix said:

Many bad quality 3rd party stuff

Also got many good quality 3rd party non-certified stuff

On 9/13/2023 at 5:31 PM, t0y0ta said:

Many bad quality 3rd party stuff

Also got many good quality 3rd party non-certified stuff

Like that have to spend a lot of money to find le.

On 9/13/2023 at 4:21 PM, inlinesix said:

Now iPhone mfg in iNdia mebbe can try try… 

On 9/13/2023 at 4:17 PM, Ingenius said:

Anybody flipping , can earn doe or will get burnt ?

ah beng ah Lian shop said bo premium for ceca iPhone :ouch-it-hurts:

carouhell so many sign line sets :dizzy:

second batch then tiongkok edition :yuush:

On 9/13/2023 at 6:15 PM, Freeder said:

Now iPhone mfg in iNdia mebbe can try try… 

On 9/13/2023 at 6:52 PM, inlinesix said:

I think we are getting MIC iphone.  MII iphone low yield, here say

So this iphone 15 that sg is selling is made from where?