darviathan 2nd Gear September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 every round keep breaking record. car buyer really too rich. 😅 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 3:50 PM, 13177 said: This round coe will be up again la. You see Cat B already at $129k+ which is higher than last coe bid. Yeah, not expecting to drop but don't think will increase more than $1k to $2k.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 3:53 PM, Kar_lover said: Yeah, not expecting to drop but don't think will increase more than $1k to $2k.... Cat B now at 130k liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 3:53 PM, Kar_lover said: Yeah, not expecting to drop but don't think will increase more than $1k to $2k.... OMG i stand corrected 😱 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 Cat A: $101,000 Cat B: $134,889 Cat E: $137,000 All up up up again. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:01 PM, Kar_lover said: OMG i stand corrected 😱 Cat E going to reach $140k soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 PAP HUAT AH! P.S. can parents really blame school bus operators for hiking school bus fees? Remember, don't blame the wrong party, point the finger correctly Bidding status as at 06/09/2023 16:02:06 hrs Category Current COE Price ($)Quota Bids Received A CAR 101,000 645 840 B CAR 134,889 470 723 C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 82,889 115 182 D MOTORCYCLE 10,901 573 758 E OPEN-ALL EXCEPT MOTORCYCLE 137,000 130 219 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 Note to self : if and when COE hits $200k, I will sell my car and take public transport forever. 2 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:09 PM, Ingenius said: Note to self : if and when COE hits $200k, I will sell my car and take public transport forever. COE hits $200K! This is so crazy and depressing. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:09 PM, Ingenius said: Note to self : if and when COE hits $200k, I will sell my car and take public transport forever. What if your car COE ends just as new COE hits 200k? I think dealers will lowball you paper value only 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:09 PM, Ingenius said: Note to self : if and when COE hits $200k, I will sell my car and take public transport forever. Dont think it will hit 200k. Imagine if everyone chooses public transport 🤔 Super hi Coe is tough for most buyers and companies especially for those who really have the need. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 9:41 AM, Tianmo said: @Datsun366 say its 70.4 plus 15.72 makes it 86.12%. And I totally agree, so maybe up 86.12%! Huat ah!!! On 9/1/2023 at 11:40 PM, Tianmo said: Ah loong now telling his gangs, see I told you all liao, noise lah, all noise only, all these farkers NATO, no brain one lah. See Limbey send one puppet to contest also can get 16% votes, find me one word other than stupid can describe? Faster faster, gst move forward, erp up one gear, COE knn I want sky is the limit, housing I want go through the roof, go go go , double double . Wahahahahaha, 大地在我脚下!!!! The answer, written clearly on the wall, thank you 15.72%. PAP 万岁万岁万万岁! HUAT ah! Ong Lai Ong Lai Ong Lai!!! Oh wrong, go talk to the cat, the cat understand one. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:21 PM, Newbie26 said: Dont think it will hit 200k. Imagine if everyone chooses public transport 🤔 Super hi Coe is tough for most buyers and companies especially for those who really have the need. Thought their plan is car-lite, which means getting everyone to take public transport? Also, they are building so many new MRT lines, should means no need private car liao. True that those people who really need a car or need a car to earn a living really tough. Difficult to survive. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:27 PM, Tianmo said: The answer, written clearly on the wall, thank you 15.72%. PAP 万岁万岁万万岁! HUAT ah! Ong Lai Ong Lai Ong Lai!!! Oh wrong, go talk to the cat, the cat understand one. Ong lai boh Salah bro the 旺 is for 朝廷 😅 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:31 PM, 13177 said: Thought their plan is car-lite, which means getting everyone to take public transport? Also, they are building so many new MRT lines, should means no need private car liao. True that those people who really need a car or need a car to earn a living really tough. Difficult to survive. Car ownership is many a people’s aspiration, government has to understand that. If it becomes too elusive then what is the meaning in life ? 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:34 PM, Ingenius said: Car ownership is many a people’s aspiration, government has to understand that. If it becomes too elusive then what is the meaning in life ? Eh… life means getting car? Hmmm deep deep migrate la😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 (edited) On 9/6/2023 at 4:39 PM, RadX said: Eh… life means getting car? Hmmm deep deep migrate la😂 You every two years change car you shudupp. 😁 enjoy your holiday. Edited September 6, 2023 by Ingenius 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:40 PM, Ingenius said: You every two years change car you shudupp. 😁 enjoy your holiday. Yah next yr change when i5 settled😂😂 u too have a gd break👍🏽 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...