Playtime Twincharged November 22, 2024 Share November 22, 2024 On 11/22/2024 at 12:33 PM, Mkl22 said: Rich south Asians also same shit. Always talk loudly and down on everyone whom they deem is below them. true for rich south asians... but not necessarily only rich, also the self identified as high caste ones. Even normal white collar workers, they do rub others the wrong way, compared to most working class PRCs to whom work is work. but the indian foreign workers, they are actually very nice humble people to work with. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 22, 2024 Share November 22, 2024 (edited) On 11/22/2024 at 2:49 PM, Playtime said: true for rich south asians... but not necessarily only rich, also the self identified as high caste ones. Even normal white collar workers, they do rub others the wrong way, compared to most working class PRCs to whom work is work. but the indian foreign workers, they are actually very nice humble people to work with. I most tulan is they expect lim peh to be the lift operator! KNN! I pretend not to hear and ignore when they have both hands free and they busy chatting. Edited November 22, 2024 by Mkl22 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 22, 2024 Share November 22, 2024 On 11/22/2024 at 3:10 PM, Mkl22 said: I most tulan is they expect lim peh to be the lift operator! KNN! I pretend not to hear and ignore when they have both hands free and they busy chatting. I go in lift press n walk away from panel… dgaf 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 22, 2024 Share November 22, 2024 On 11/22/2024 at 3:10 PM, Mkl22 said: I most tulan is they expect lim peh to be the lift operator! KNN! I pretend not to hear and ignore when they have both hands free and they busy chatting. My area now flooded w them , northern kind…and this partr one staying in my block .. damn upstuck in their attitudes and in their nature… that is until they saw me driving in one day into the cp…. since then always try to smile at me trying to start a convo… those that know me n my face know that even a dog will run away😂😂…. So I just wonder what gives w that change in attitude … bloody superficial.. anyway for me.. still same😂…my face can’t change one hor @Tianmo but the south ones are friendly through n through. This I agree 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2024 Share November 22, 2024 On 11/22/2024 at 3:45 PM, RadX said: My area now flooded w them , northern kind…and this partr one staying in my block .. damn upstuck in their attitudes and in their nature… that is until they saw me driving in one day into the cp…. since then always try to smile at me trying to start a convo… those that know me n my face know that even a dog will run away😂😂…. So I just wonder what gives w that change in attitude … bloody superficial.. anyway for me.. still same😂…my face can’t change one hor @Tianmo but the south ones are friendly through n through. This I agree Your langkar face already the ultimate liao, how to change the ultimate? Go Korea also nobody dare take the job. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...