Beanoyip Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 You all think these ppl are the mules or figure head? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 1:32 PM, Strat said: think should be this company: XINBAO INVESTMENT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. https://xinbao.sg/ this morning website still work now kenna taken down. No lah, I already say is Internet Company in Suntec liao. You can try to find out lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 12:22 PM, serenade said: https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/1b-worth-gcbs-cars-and-assets-seized-one-singapores-biggest-anti-money-laundering?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c5 Bank's systems picked up suspicious money movements and red-flagged to MAS who further investigated before acting. Today, there will be many PRC and PRC-born packing their bags and leaving SG urgently. After drop by their respective banks to withdraw cash. They will not return here knowing that they are on MAS radar. if all of them bail out, does it mean COE will drop? If no drop then doesn't matter 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 3:09 PM, Beehive3783 said: if all of them bail out, does it mean COE will drop? If no drop then doesn't matter I don't think allowed Bail Out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 1:57 PM, Arogab said: Some time ago, when my friend told me about this Chinese Internet company in Suntec and mention the boss is Chinese with a Cambodian Passport. He also mentions they don't have a product and hire many people and give staffs lots of benefits. I straight away told him - This could be a money laundering activity lah. Now I want to see if this company will disappear or will still be there. Haha Aiyah why never recommend to me. I don't mind staffs get lots of benefits but never do any work. I like this kind of job. I also volunteer take the big boss to KTV and accompany him all nigh. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 2:19 PM, yishunite said: If they own any of those GCB most likely it is actual head leh I know of one China PR who owns 2 GCB. But this one here many years liao. likely not involved. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 2:27 PM, Jamesc said: Aiyah why never recommend to me. I don't mind staffs get lots of benefits but never do any work. I like this kind of job. I also volunteer take the big boss to KTV and accompany him all nigh. I tell you the Internet company in Suntec liao lor, you can go apply for their job. Haha, if you need me to be a referee in your resume. Bring me KTV to make sure you a good in KTV first. I bring my MIL 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 17, 2023 Author Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 3:19 PM, yishunite said: If they own any of those GCB most likely it is actual head leh CCP come SG kaypoh kaypoh should be head liao bah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 (edited) On 8/17/2023 at 3:31 PM, Arogab said: I tell you the Internet company in Suntec liao lor, you can go apply for their job. Haha, if you need me to be a referee in your resume. Bring me KTV to make sure you a good in KTV first. I bring my MIL Boss my office used to be in Suntec and Suntec is short for Sunrise Technology. So many internet companies in Suntec. That's like asking me to find a Fish Tank shop in Geylang! But I am a very resourceful employee that always gets results. So the Fish Tank shop in Geylang must be this one! Ah Beng Aquarium - 471 Geylang Rd See! Just say find me the Fish Tank shop in Geylang! And I wall always know exactly which one you mean! Edited August 17, 2023 by Jamesc 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 (edited) Wifey was very angry with me when a fren called me to go see fish tank in Geylang. So I drove her to Geyland and she stunned like vegetable when she saw the fish tank shop in Geylang! Heng really got one actual fish tank shop in Geylang. Edited August 17, 2023 by Jamesc 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 1:57 PM, Arogab said: Some time ago, when my friend told me about this Chinese Internet company in Suntec and mention the boss is Chinese with a Cambodian Passport. He also mentions they don't have a product and hire many people and give staffs lots of benefits. I straight away told him - This could be a money laundering activity lah. Now I want to see if this company will disappear or will still be there. Haha Suntec got another org the boss survive on love gifts 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 2:56 PM, Jamesc said: Wifey was very angry with me when a fren called me to go see fish tank in Geylang. So I drove her to Geyland and she stunned like vegetable when she saw the fish tank shop in Geylang! Heng really got one actual fish tank shop in Geylang. My wifey never angry, I don't go fish tank shop, I go fishing only. And she eat the sotong fresh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 2:57 PM, Kklim said: Suntec got another org the boss survive on love gifts 😆 Mai khao chai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 3:29 PM, Arogab said: I know of one China PR who owns 2 GCB. But this one here many years liao. likely not involved. Haha SG is a good place to make lot of money, even legally from entrepreneurship, there are good opportunities, less red tape, efficient bureaucracy, corruption-free, want to start up company and run business, the procedures are transparent and clear-cut compared to PRC. Not surprised that many came here to take risks, set up shop and grow rich. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 3:29 PM, Arogab said: I know of one China PR who owns 2 GCB. But this one here many years liao. likely not involved. Haha PR can own GCB? Tot must citizen. 🤔 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 3:09 PM, Sosaria said: SG is a good place to make lot of money, even legally from entrepreneurship, there are good opportunities, less red tape, efficient bureaucracy, corruption-free, want to start up company and run business, the procedures are transparent and clear-cut compared to PRC. Not surprised that many came here to take risks, set up shop and grow rich. They move money here. PRC are not so loyal to be SG citizen. Who knows On 8/17/2023 at 3:17 PM, Playtime said: PR can own GCB? Tot must citizen. 🤔 Yah, maybe he is Citizen lor, anyway. He's been here long time. I party there few times. So, hope he don't kena anything as he is here long time and as a friend liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 4:17 PM, Playtime said: PR can own GCB? Tot must citizen. 🤔 Robert Kuok daughter who is Sg PR also own GCB. Must apply to SLA for approval. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 17, 2023 Share August 17, 2023 On 8/17/2023 at 4:09 PM, Sosaria said: SG is a good place to make lot of money, even legally from entrepreneurship, there are good opportunities, less red tape, efficient bureaucracy, corruption-free, want to start up company and run business, the procedures are transparent and clear-cut compared to PRC. Not surprised that many came here to take risks, set up shop and grow rich. As Bros here always say....can do anything here, but dun get caught!!!....haiyahh, u dunno meh...Speaker also lidat... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...