Mockngbrd Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 https://www.straitstimes.com/multimedia/graphics/2023/07/salary-guide-2023/index.html?shell I am poor. ccb pap. ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 dun have the industry that I am in leh... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 (edited) del Edited August 14, 2023 by Starry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 Chao turtle no AV...want to career switch to be prawnstar also no celery guideline...😁 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 On 8/14/2023 at 11:52 AM, Spidey10 said: dun have the industry that I am in leh... What's the industry you are in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 On 8/14/2023 at 12:02 PM, mersaylee said: Chao turtle no AV...want to career switch to be prawnstar also no celery guideline...😁 Hap. Onlyfans 6 mths can earn $345k wor https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/titus-low-onlyfans-creator-jail-fine-uploading-obscene-content-3003451 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 On 8/14/2023 at 1:34 PM, kobayashiGT said: What's the industry you are in? Prawn? 😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 It doesnt breakdown anything thats above $20k. as if $20kpm is the be all end all. Wah lao….. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 On 8/14/2023 at 1:34 PM, kobayashiGT said: What's the industry you are in? wet market selling veggies... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 Better dont go read this salary guide, wait i feel depressing again. ☹️ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 GP earn so little meh? I anyhow huntum age and 10k ..... i dont believe the data. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 On 8/14/2023 at 11:52 AM, Spidey10 said: dun have the industry that I am in leh... You are outside the guided range har 😆 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 (edited) On 8/14/2023 at 11:32 AM, Mockngbrd said: https://www.straitstimes.com/multimedia/graphics/2023/07/salary-guide-2023/index.html?shell I am poor. ccb pap. Me oso 😥 Edited August 14, 2023 by Benarsenal 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 On 8/14/2023 at 4:13 PM, Mkl22 said: GP earn so little meh? I anyhow huntum age and 10k ..... i dont believe the data. GP as employee or business owner, very different 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 (edited) On 8/14/2023 at 4:00 PM, 13177 said: Better dont go read this salary guide, wait i feel depressing again. ☹️ I read the posts alone already feel depressing 😄😄 Not sure my profesion in there or not, food center tray cleaner ? Edited August 14, 2023 by Ct3833 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 (edited) Did ST get approval from Ah Gong before going ahead with this? not afraid of backlash on top of the the current slew of negative public image scandals? Edited August 14, 2023 by Xefera Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 (edited) 知足常乐。。。 S’poreans Think Low Income Is Salary Below S$2,000 Due To High Living Costs https://mustsharenews.com/low-income-singapore/ Edited August 14, 2023 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 table wiper no hav 🙊🙉🙈 scared kena short-changed 🤑🤑🤑 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...