Inlinefour Twincharged August 12, 2023 Share August 12, 2023 On 8/12/2023 at 1:03 PM, ER-3682 said: Too many Tyre Shops,scare you go to another Shop. Expand actually every shop also same same ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 12, 2023 Share August 12, 2023 @RadX will say change car easier ….. problem solved 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 Uneven tyre wear is because of wheel balancing and alignment or your absorber need to change. If its wheel balancing and alignment its because your JB mech did a lousy job. If you JB mech cannot do a good job with balancing and alignment then just rotate your tyres even 10k km. So all tyres will wear out unevenly but more evenly! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 Same with your bed. Every 3 to 6 months good to rotate your mattress and it will last forever. I used to be a mattress tester. When people complain bed got problem I will go to their house and lie on the bed with the wife to see its ok or not! Can also use on holiday. If they lost your luggage or you fly budget and only allowed carry on. Everyday just turn your underwear back to front and then inside out and then back to front and inside out. One underwear 4 days. Please don't be a dirty fella and used for 7 days! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/12/2023 at 9:05 AM, Achtung said: Tyre shops knives very sharp one. I always go Hurry Tyres next to Serene Ctr, When you reverse park, the guys will tell u, ur tyres bald liao. Change. Every time without fail. Expand Lol....maciam some ADs pattern. After 1yr+ will say jialat ur brake discs, brake pads all worn out liao n need to replace all 4. Solli wear n tear item so not under factory warranty But things under warranty even got problem is normal Wahahahaha 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/13/2023 at 4:57 AM, Soya said: Lol....maciam some ADs pattern. After 1yr+ will say jialat ur brake discs, brake pads all worn out liao n need to replace all 4. Solli wear n tear item so not under factory warranty But things under warranty even got problem is normal Wahahahaha Expand Si bei deja vu lei. Like Cycle and Carriage Pandan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/12/2023 at 12:26 PM, Mkl22 said: Go south east tyre at marine parade. Confirm no bulls**t. Expand The old men honest lar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/13/2023 at 5:01 AM, Achtung said: Si bei deja vu lei. Like Cycle and Carriage Pandan. Expand Lol...I never say who oso u can pinpoint 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/13/2023 at 5:02 AM, Soya said: Lol...I never say who oso u can pinpoint Expand Sure bo, I am so choon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 (edited) On 8/13/2023 at 5:02 AM, Soya said: Lol...I never say who oso u can pinpoint Expand Happen to me also driving a lancer 20years ago. That’s why only did the 1st 3 free servicing then swore never to let them touch. but then I bought C&C shares! 😂 Edited August 13, 2023 by Mkl22 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/13/2023 at 3:12 AM, Jamesc said: One underwear 4 days. Please don't be a dirty fella and used for 7 days! Expand You forgot to add exchange with your MIL then another 4 days. That's 2 undies 8 days.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/13/2023 at 6:12 AM, Volvobrick said: You forgot to add exchange with your MIL then another 4 days. That's 2 undies 8 days.... Expand I cannot fit into those! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 On 8/13/2023 at 4:57 AM, Soya said: Lol....maciam some ADs pattern. After 1yr+ will say jialat ur brake discs, brake pads all worn out liao n need to replace all 4. Solli wear n tear item so not under factory warranty But things under warranty even got problem is normal Wahahahaha Expand Yes,my friend said Mercedes Benz Agent C&C is like this...Esp got ''Service Credit''. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terratoss 1st Gear August 13, 2023 Author Share August 13, 2023 On 8/12/2023 at 9:13 AM, ER-3682 said: What is your Car's Mileage.?Maybe Shock Absorbers gone.? Expand 130k+, i didnt not personally check them. no feedback frm mech when svc, dont see any leaks, butt feel ok. If really shocks spoil, cant be 3 at the same time also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 13, 2023 Share August 13, 2023 @Terratoss Increase your Tyres Air Pressure,maybe too low inflation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 My dad drove his Suzuki Carry with stock rim for 20 years. I can attest the rim can last more than 20 years. I drove a honda now, but I change to advan rim. I hope it can last me a lifetime. hahahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 (edited) I'm hoping my sporks rims will change shape....shape into women in sports bra over time. The A-hole never show customer anything, use mouth say anything also dare. Note to TS, if nobody shows you a comparison between what's abnormal vs what's normal never believe a word the person says. You will be silly to let the person put doubts in your head when you are the one driving daily and not hear or feel anything out of the ordinary. Edited August 14, 2023 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 On 8/13/2023 at 1:43 PM, Terratoss said: 130k+, i didnt not personally check them. no feedback frm mech when svc, dont see any leaks, butt feel ok. If really shocks spoil, cant be 3 at the same time also. Expand Shocks are wear and tear items and after 130k likely need to change. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...