Premier League : Season 2023/24 - To Be The Champion Of EPL

Maxus-MIFA9

ETH has pulled it out of the fire with a win against Fulham

and he won't be sacked on Monday!

No supporters of rival clubs what to see a bad manager get sacked at Man Utd.

Congrats Well done ETH

On 11/7/2023 at 8:49 AM, mersaylee said:

This round so many upsets...punter huat until beh ding chu...😂

I got a feeling chelsea  gonna do a upset. 

Can sense chelsea frustration after that arsenal draw and lost to Brentford. 

Despite the 2 red card. Chelsea play really well against spurs.

The only sad thing is . It give man c a big advantage. 😑

Can the game still continue if one team got 3 'Red' cards ? :slow:

I think there is rules from FIFA that a team with 3 or more red cards, referee will abandon the game and award to the other team. :wut:

On 11/7/2023 at 10:17 AM, Beregond said:

I got a feeling chelsea  gonna do a upset. 

Can sense chelsea frustration after that arsenal draw and lost to Brentford. 

Despite the 2 red card. Chelsea play really well against spurs.

The only sad thing is . It give man c a big advantage. 😑

I also expect Chelsea to pull off against Spurs but not with that kind of scoreline and 2 men send off. :slow:

I am expecting a 1:0 win for Chelsea. :secret-laugh:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Breaking!!!

Everton have received a 10-point deduction, which will be applied immediately, after being found guilty of breaching the Premier League's Financial Fair Play rules.

Everton immediate 10 points deduction

How about city?????😡😡😡

Edited by Kopites

On 11/17/2023 at 8:27 PM, Kopites said:

Breaking!!!

Everton have received a 10-point deduction, which will be applied immediately, after being found guilty of breaching the Premier League's Financial Fair Play rules.

Everton immediate 10 points deduction

How about city?????😡😡😡

Everton's boss is not as rich (much oil) as ManC .... [sly]

Sack that useless Poch

Chelsea have now spent more than £1 BILLION on transfer and loan fees since Todd Boehly took over at Stamford Bridge last year

and still cannot win.

Brennan Johnson  PACE89 ACCELERATION87 SPRINT SPEED91

Joško Gvardiol  PACE78 ACCELERATION80 SPRINT SPEED76

This is how Spurs can beat City

Brennan Johnson is faster than Joško Gvardiol

City 100m Joško Gvardiol has no speed.

Many people have their ideas with what is wrong with Utd.

Many say cannot just blame the manager its not 100% his fault.

Its the players lah, its the directors lah, its the structure of the club etc

For me Utd problems can be very easily summed by one very simple question.

What is the identity of the club under 10 Hag.

Every club has an identity. For city its possession, Pool intensity, Ars its City lite, Spurs all out attack, Brighton build from the back, play out of the press, Chelsea cheque book management.

Even Burnley has an identity, used to be long ball and now its toe to toe. Burnley go toe to toe with every team they play. Against a top 6 team they get whack jialat jialat but against a bottom half team they whack them jialat jialat like 5-0 against Sheffield. Not surprising as Kompany is coached by Pep.

But what is Utd's identity? They are not a burst a lung to win like a Pool or a disciplined coached side like a Newcastle. They are not play the beautiful game like City or Arsenal or all out attack like a Spurs or built from the back like a Brighton or tiki taka like a Barca etc etc.

All this is the job of the manager and its very clear the manager is not doing his job.

Even under Jose Utd identity is very clear. Park the bus but score on a counter and win the game.

What kind of football is Utd playing under 10 Hag? No idea.

Edited by Jamesc

I think its Chelsea that has no excuse not to win the PL this year.

They have only just gone and spent over a billion pounds!

Only Poch is playing fantasy football manager!

Every player Poch want they bought for him.

What is he going to say if Chelsea don't win the PL this year?

Not my fault lah, no resources mah?

All the players I wanted we never bought mah?

Chairman said we don't have the money?

We couldn't afford them

and all the players I wanted went to Liverpool?