Windwaver Turbocharged July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 Start with this ↡ Advertisement 8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 This year ndp song is wad? Haven hear it before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 Good for that red lion parachuter who fell in last year NDP and now is back on his feet again. Anyway, this year NDP is on a wed, so don't know if the custom checkpoint will jam for 6 hours or not. 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 31, 2023 Author Share July 31, 2023 On 7/31/2023 at 4:16 PM, 13177 said: Good for that red lion parachuter who fell in last year NDP and now is back on his feet again. Anyway, this year NDP is on a wed, so don't know if the custom checkpoint will jam for 6 hours or not. 😅 Maybe not so bad but most will prefer to take AL on Thu and Fri Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 On 7/31/2023 at 5:15 PM, Windwaver said: Maybe not so bad but most will prefer to take AL on Thu and Fri That's what i did! hahahahahahah. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 On 7/31/2023 at 3:06 PM, Windwaver said: Start with this On 7/31/2023 at 4:16 PM, 13177 said: Good for that red lion parachuter who fell in last year NDP and now is back on his feet again. . 😅 For honour and glory PTW FTW ✊✊✊ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 31, 2023 Author Share July 31, 2023 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 31, 2023 Author Share July 31, 2023 Still my favorite after 2020 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 31, 2023 Author Share July 31, 2023 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 Pictured here was not the latest one but 2 weekends ago...i was too late to wipe out the camera 2 days ago to capture the 6 fighters followed closely by another 3 when they were heading back to PLA...always feel like the president of SengKang whenever...our president only get to witness the flypast salute once a year...i many times more...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 I've finally hung the national flag 🇸🇬 after few years of hiatus...our homeland is not in the best of state...we need to render little help in our own ways to restore faith...blue or white doesn't matter...the heart has to be at the right place for our crescent moon and the 5 stars...Majulah Singapura!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 My fav N day song is the 1 by Corrinne May, i hear liao sibeh emo n proud ☺️! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 (edited) On 7/31/2023 at 5:28 PM, kobayashiGT said: That's what i did! hahahahahahah. Those take AL on thurs and fri confirms going overseas lo. No plans to go overseas, so don’t want to waste my AL. But after this NDP PH, no more PH for the next two months. Sad. Edited July 31, 2023 by 13177 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 I heard the first national day song today at Popular book store. Stand up for Singapore. It is probably the only national day song I know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear July 31, 2023 Share July 31, 2023 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 1, 2023 Share August 1, 2023 On 7/31/2023 at 9:14 PM, 13177 said: Those take AL on thurs and fri confirms going overseas lo. No plans to go overseas, so don’t want to waste my AL. But after this NDP PH, no more PH for the next two months. Sad. yah. that why i go chiang mai. hahahhaha. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...