wah… counseled liao still continue

must be true love then

😬😅

Maybe the lady too sticky...tio diao 甩不掉啦! 🤪

On 7/17/2023 at 3:43 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Politician not easy to become. hahaha.

You have power, fame and money. You must not be tempted by all these. 

I have a suggestion, must send all the politician to thai Buddhist temple for 6 months to complete monkhood before they can start their political career. Then every year retreat is to go back for 7 days to zen back. 

hello, don't corrupt the 佛门净地 leh... [laugh]

• Haha! 8

On 7/17/2023 at 3:43 PM, Fcw75 said:

Beauty?

She’s a 47 years old woman who is single.

Wonder what TCJ do when he’s bored in parliament?

Maybe WhatsApp her and say ‘I wish you are underneath the table now’ 🤣

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder la. 😁

On 7/17/2023 at 3:43 PM, Spidey10 said:

Yes, the Iron in him! He need to have that.....but he should have done it in Feb when he knew of the case....now that would be appropriate...see now have to explain...

Means he is not decisive and firm enough lo. Drag and drag until now that the can of worms burst liao. 🙄

On 7/17/2023 at 3:47 PM, Spidey10 said:

i dunno how TCJ think...starting this and what will be the ending? He has a family and wife....if he is divorced or single, then yes...already have a family still want to play play. somemore at this age.....where/what will be the ending? has he thot about it.....love is really blind...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

now all 3 suffer....and kids as well  

Many such cases lo. TCJ not the first and last one.

On 7/17/2023 at 4:23 PM, 13177 said:

Many such cases lo. TCJ not the first and last one.

Unless TCJ's wife is a person with big heart. His marriage likely to be gone as well. No women can withstand such infidelity in a marriage. To top it off the prime minister of a nation broadcasted over the whole nation media "asked you to stop but you didn't". 

Tell me any women can stomach that? PM is really angry from his tone. Read between the lines. 

• Shocked 2

On 7/17/2023 at 4:30 PM, Kopites said:

Unless TCJ's wife is a person with big heart. His marriage likely to be gone as well. No women can withstand such infidelity in a marriage. To top it off the prime minister of a nation broadcasted over the whole nation media "asked you to stop but you didn't". 

Tell me any women can stomach that? PM is really angry from his tone. Read between the lines. 

TCJ's wife is a person with big heart? Like Jack Neo's wife or Jacky Chan's wife with such a big heart ar?! 😅 

Edited by 13177

On 7/17/2023 at 3:05 PM, Enye said:

err.. one is not hero and the other is not beauty

don’t anyhow anyhow quote chinese sayings leh

😬🤣

哪里的 英雄 , 哪边的美人

On 7/17/2023 at 4:56 PM, Macrosszero said:

image.png.fdce8fd7b3df5a36b4aec67682482d41.png

Prophetic words

ask him to come back, i think he has the highest moral standard liao [laugh]

• Haha! 8

On 7/17/2023 at 3:47 PM, Spidey10 said:

i dunno how TCJ think...starting this and what will be the ending? He has a family and wife....if he is divorced or single, then yes...already have a family still want to play play. somemore at this age.....where/what will be the ending? has he thot about it.....love is really blind...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

now all 3 suffer....and kids as well  

Still missing his night training and firing missions from NS eras ?? 

• Haha! 7

On 7/17/2023 at 5:00 PM, Kklim said:

TCJ got lotsa 桃花運 😆

Even Mdm HO spoke favorably of him regarding 'unparliamentary language' caught on the  hot mic incident.

On 7/17/2023 at 3:04 PM, Fcw75 said:

Wow, TCJ LCH relationship started in 2020. Till now, 不了情。

Must be jiak Buey liao (.)(.)

watermelon-eating.gif

C and above not easy to finish in one mouth 🤐

Edited by Jellandross
  • Haha! 8

On 7/17/2023 at 4:30 PM, Kopites said:

yes, i think PM Lee is really piss off, he is really disappointed at him! tell you to stop you still continue on....this is national news now and a real slap in his face! 

i also feel his marriage is gone..the kids might suffer...if they are in Uni or Working, friends or colleagues...how to face them, came out as national news...