Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin, MP Cheng Li Hui resign

On 7/17/2023 at 3:02 PM, Spidey10 said:

i think is might be related...CPID investigation the Rio case...probably some cost related to TCJ and one lead to another....worms come out...

think the rest of the other MPs now thinking how to explain....probably more resignation will come...

What does Rio got to do with "healing the family"?  Don't spin. 

https://mothership.sg/2023/07/tan-chuan-jin-cheng-li-hui-inappropriate-relationship/ 

Relationship since Feb !

Quoted.

Tan Chuan-Jin & Cheng Li Hui told to end ‘inappropriate relationship’ in Feb. 2023 but didn't

Edited by Kopites

so how many MPs position open ahhh......can apply?

Raiseeh, (how to spell) Tharma, Iswaran(high chance) and these 2 loverbirds....got 2 more lovebirds coming? 

I really dun feel like paying tax.....can someone teach me how not to pay tax 

Wow, TCJ LCH relationship started in 2020. Till now, 不了情。

Must be jiak Buey liao (.)(.)

• Shocked 3
  • Haha! 12

On 7/17/2023 at 2:49 PM, Ingenius said:

Chinese there’s a saying, Hero cannot overcome the beauty hurdle. 

Really don't know what to say. Cannot believe TCJ cannot overcome the beauty hurdle.

On 7/17/2023 at 2:49 PM, Ingenius said:

Chinese there’s a saying, Hero cannot overcome the beauty hurdle. 

err.. one is not hero and the other is not beauty

don’t anyhow anyhow quote chinese sayings leh

😬🤣

• Haha! 19

Maybe got close door offer, 投降输一半.  The big boss said, you all MF all not clean one ownself auto resign before ah neh come and dig ah dig hor. 

Go before tio dig, you go clean, go after tio dig is you tio buried. 

I think soon maybe half gone. [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 10

On 7/17/2023 at 3:02 PM, Kopites said:

Who is the populist here. Jamus or Chen?😁

Not sure, but the one who copulates is a fckg copulist! 

On 7/17/2023 at 3:04 PM, Fcw75 said:

TCJ 'CCA' since 2020? Thought 2020 is the most serious covid year, still can have 'CCA' meh?

• Haha! 7

Wait jamus say... U call me f..... Populist, i call u f... Chee hong. Fair n square.

Den WASwaran replacement, Chee hong tat, say who arrow n suan him..

1st M.palmer now tan, speaker sit up there until sian. ... Mind go wondering. Winners for now are shan, viv, WASwaran, leon, wp chiobu, slyvia, hougang towkay n some extend,  ong bs.

• Haha! 9

On 7/17/2023 at 3:08 PM, 13177 said:

TCJ 'CCA' since 2020? Thought 2020 is the most serious covid year, still can have 'CCA' meh?

Ya hor. Everyday on his mind is not Covid but (.)(.) 😍

Really waste of taxpayer money for these kind of quality…

Should ask them cough back the salary they took.

Edited by Fcw75

On 7/17/2023 at 3:04 PM, Fcw75 said:

So apt that they are in the 10KKJ GRC😂😂
The mangoes must be very tantalising sweet.. 

Edited by Freeder

On 7/11/2023 at 9:50 AM, Kopites said:

Really embarrassing for someone of his status to be "caught with his pants down". 😁

Did not i said back in 11st July he was "caught with his pants down". 🤣🤣🤣

On 7/17/2023 at 3:05 PM, Enye said:

err.. one is not hero and the other is not beauty

don’t anyhow anyhow quote chinese sayings leh

😬🤣

You no hear beauty in the eyes of beholder ar. 😅