On 7/18/2023 at 8:58 AM, Windwaver said:

image.thumb.png.59275c087b2d0b9f6a786984ad938d60.png

So more I heard he is very active in church activities....:omg:

On 7/18/2023 at 9:00 AM, Watwheels said:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/mps-tin-pei-ling-and-lim-biow-chuan-to-support-marine-parade-grc-mps-in-tan-chuan-jin-s-absence

Some affected residents are very candid in their interview.

I didnt know being speaker of parliament will automatically become a presidential candidate. See lah. When someone high up there starts to mess with the system people will start having all kinds of unrealistic expectations. 

If anyone has become a speaker of parliament, like no more chance of becoming some full minister or PM in future liao. But maybe still got chance to run for President based on halimah case study. 😂

• Sad 1

On 7/18/2023 at 9:02 AM, Freeder said:

This one confirmed bo tai ji one😂

Hard 2 say... Men will be men. I find miss cheng chio but 1 mans meat is another mans poison

On 7/18/2023 at 9:03 AM, Spidey10 said:

no scare no scare....got plenty of reserve waiting to distribute!

only thing I see wife and kids suffer due to his lust...highly educated, rich, high position...all add up to naught! Wife must be thinking should have selected Ah Beng instead...

My heart goes out to the wife and kids and their respective family members....how are they gonna face friends/colleagues/man on the street....this is basically national news...the whole of Singapore knows....haiyooo 

PM Lee must be really piss off to go to such extent...:omg:

from 2020 till now, probably no canal involvement .. some inappropriate behavior may be harmless flirting and hence not as serious as what we may think.

wife probably singing this song when he does not come home.

Edited by Sdf4786k

On 7/18/2023 at 9:07 AM, Windwaver said:

Damage control video. 

That is a price to pay for 偷吃. 精不自禁。 

On 7/18/2023 at 9:14 AM, SGCMmadman said:

Hard 2 say... Men will be men. I find miss cheng chio but 1 mans meat is another mans poison

You are really in need of some motherly love. 😞

• Haha! 7

On 7/18/2023 at 9:04 AM, Spidey10 said:

So more I heard he is very active in church activities....:omg:

What activities? Ok, church ladies can be quite attractive.

Come on, the other scandal also rumoured to be happening for years already why no one bother? At least over here something is being done with concrete actions, while the other side still investigating and living in denial.  How different in handling? Let's be objective and fair regardless of who we support.

On 7/18/2023 at 8:38 AM, SGMCF328 said:

Quite true. And the impact of WP losing Leon Perera and Nicole Seah (both are member of CEC) might be greater than PAP losing TCJ & CLH.

Really is one stone kills many many birds!

image.png.bd0ebfc2b58ce641b80ffa9cebe94de5.png

wah! knn! another excuse to hold on for another few years? [dead]

Edited by Ahwhye

On 7/18/2023 at 9:24 AM, Ahwhye said:

wah! knn! another reason to hold on for another few years? [dead]

told u

liang popo said nothing under carpet

but his master pinkie admitted that cover up way before 2020 happened likely 2018 😲😲😲

sibay confused leh

seems like all Pinocchio hor 🙊🙉🙈

Edited by Inlinefour

On 7/18/2023 at 8:44 AM, Watwheels said:

This goes to show how unrealistic to set such god-like standards for mere mortals. They still cant get away from greed and lust. 

To hold the truth from the public for at least 3 years means they didnt want to lose good people even though they are flawed. To have lost 1 speaker/mp, 1 MP and maybe 1 minister/MP at the same time is quite a lot. Not easy to find replacement at such short notice. 

It is time for change and stop the whiter than white image cos obviously they are not by looking at the new gen of leaders.

I have been thinking if such matters of the heart should be left out of public domain, at least for MPs.  For high position holders, adultery can have national security implications.

Some say if you can't keep your oaths to your spouse and party (those who signed up are aware on day 1), then what worth are your other promises to serve the people? 

How about sexual orientation given the recent repeal of 377A, should our politicians be role model, on top of being effective administrators?

Pity wife and kid, news made public yet tell public give privacy, time, space to heal.

How to have privacy, time and space now all these info made public?

Can't they just let those 2 resign and leave their innocent family members alone?

On 7/18/2023 at 9:24 AM, RadX said:

told u

in real world, one get fired for shitty job done, but in theirs he get to stay on because of his failures.....[dead]