Transport Minister S Iswaran assisting in CPIB investigation

Volvobrick

On 7/12/2023 at 6:28 PM, Volvobrick said:

Sweep into long kang and flush away? 😆

I have trust in our government. Such sweeping under the carpet entice won't happen in Singapore here. 

swept-under-rug-38253689.jpg

Edited by Kopites

On 7/12/2023 at 7:04 PM, Abracadabra said:

I moved in Jurong West nearly one year but have no idea which GRC I'm in. Later go ask neighbour. 😋

Seems like West Coast GRC 🤔

The way they draw the boundaries, I’m not surprised you doesn’t know.

Some part of serangoon under Marine Parade GRC?? 🤯

IMG_4198.png

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 10

On 7/12/2023 at 10:12 AM, Fcw75 said:

What does Shamugam, Vivian and Iswaran have in common?

errr pattern more than badminton or what huh please enlighten me 🙈🙉🙊

On 7/12/2023 at 6:43 PM, Kopites said:

I have trust in our government. Such sweeping under the carpet entice won't happen in Singapore here. 

of course lah pappies no horse run FTW one leh

That's why kranji must close down cos ensure bo beh chow

🙊🙉🙈

On 7/12/2023 at 8:07 PM, Beregond said:

suddenly i realize there is something common among this 3 😗

Too late to the game liao la bro.

But DON’T.SAY.IT.

🤣

• Haha! 7

Sekali it was a scammer hacked his phone and got all his banking details. 

Instead of taking $$$$ out .... they accidentally use it to store $$$$.

On 7/12/2023 at 8:02 PM, Voodooman said:

If found guilty, we will need to double the pay of our ministers. 

I dread to foresee what will be the impact on us (citizen) if the investigation indeed found him to be guilty. 

On 7/12/2023 at 10:16 AM, Freeder said:

Not so simpur question? I would like to buy a vowel.. 

Can solve in Wordle?🤔

On 7/12/2023 at 12:40 PM, Blueray said:

wah one morning 6 pages.

moi last night already kena from mod so I better diam diam already. 🙂

Bro, I am pulling your leg in the parliament thread lah, you thought it's for real meh... :D

On 7/12/2023 at 2:55 PM, Blueray said:

i scared my reply will cause MCF to 404 error ...  [lipsrsealed] [:p]

OK ok, I hereby declare that all your posts are perfectly fine (nothing offensive or too sensitive), suitable for MCF and public access. It will not lead to 404 error lah. 

Come come, post your thoughts. [:)]

Wah Lau, I am really [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

• Haha! 9

On 7/12/2023 at 8:02 PM, Voodooman said:

If found guilty, we will need to double the pay of our ministers. 

And provide free B and W too.... 

On 7/12/2023 at 8:13 PM, Fcw75 said:

Too late to the game liao la bro.

But DON’T.SAY.IT.

🤣

They are all from pappies.....