Kopites Supersonic July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 2:45 AM, Strat said: she practice beri long already... finally got chance to cut F1 ribbon Expand Wrong picture. That one should be under ministry of environment. This one. ↡ Advertisement 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 2:53 AM, Kopites said: Wrong picture. That one should be under ministry of environment. This one. Expand CV in ribbon cutting beri impressive Ok hired for F1 liao 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 2:12 AM, Fcw75 said: What does Shamugam, Vivian and Iswaran have in common? Expand They are all elites. We peasants should not question their actions. 1 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 (edited) Paging for KBW… https://mothership.sg/2015/02/khaw-boon-wan-on-ahpetc-in-the-good-old-days-japanese-ceo-board-of-directors-committed-suicide-over-mismanagement/ Edited July 12, 2023 by Freeder 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 ISwaran become WASwaran 1 23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 But seriously as drivers...need to ask ourselves whether the roads have been safer under his charge as transport minister..we have marauding grab ebikes and scooters, drunk drivers, arrogant spandex cyclists, reckless imported lorry drivers and bo hiu lan pedestrians...you feel it is safe to be on the roads now? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 12, 2023 Author Share July 12, 2023 Funny since his leave of absence, the road surfaces seem very smooth. Anyone noticed that many resurfacing this few days? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 12, 2023 Author Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 3:07 AM, yishunite said: I called him a clown before Nothing has changed my opinion since then. But I may need to add extra word if CPIB find him at fault 😅 Expand Add unparliamentary word? 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 MOT minister mus hv paikia look n behaviour.. ahbeng erider open mouth, straight kena knnccb.. Now all other MPs,looking behind their backs, dun wan kena arrow go to MOT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 3:10 AM, Volvobrick said: Funny since his leave of absence, the road surfaces seem very smooth. Anyone noticed that many resurfacing this few days? Expand more resurfacing has been done. but the job not good lei. newly paved but still bumpy. think QC is not there lor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 Wow … let’s not be so fast to cast a stone.. let the investigation do it’s job 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 1:42 AM, Tianmo said: The last time I was there, they never even offer me kopi, water also no have. But I am not complaining. Expand Poor service. Give them one ⭐ . 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 3:10 AM, Volvobrick said: Funny since his leave of absence, the road surfaces seem very smooth. Anyone noticed that many resurfacing this few days? Expand Yes, this week I notice that the stretch of Rochor Road between Victoria Street and Serangoon Road has been resurfaced and ride buttery smooth. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 3:40 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Poor service. Give them one ⭐ . 😁 Expand oh no no no. No kopi or water means they ask you answer, and they tell you to f**k off. tio serve kopi means they ask you no answer, or answer left right no center, and then you stay there 8 hours. if cai png comes, means hong kan liao. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 (edited) Best business to be into in recent time is pop corn business 😁 Edited July 12, 2023 by Hosaybo 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 3:47 AM, Tianmo said: oh no no no. No kopi or water means they ask you answer, and they tell you to f**k off. tio serve kopi means they ask you no answer, or answer left right no center, and then you stay there 8 hours. if cai png comes, means hong kan liao. Expand Do they have a menu? Because I'm allergic to certain coffee and I would like only meat and no vege in my cai png. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 Take Money from Contractors of ERP 2.0.? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged July 12, 2023 Share July 12, 2023 (edited) Disclaimer: I am not speculating on the cause for investigation by CPIB but something funny just pop up in my mind. Mod, feel free to remove this post if deem inappropriate. TIA With reference to recent Ridout Road saga (where Shan and Vivi wives signed the lease agreement instead of the ministers themselves), I am think could it be that he asked his wife to bid a few open cat COEs before budget announcement, and then sold these COEs in the open market for a "tiny" profits after budget announcement? 😅 Edited July 12, 2023 by SGMCF328 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...