steveluv Twincharged July 8, 2023 Share July 8, 2023 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 (edited) My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data. Its a known issue. Fixed on 13 already? Edited July 9, 2023 by Jamesc 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 On 7/9/2023 at 1:59 AM, Jamesc said: My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data. Its a known issue. Fixed on 13 already? Expand This is mycarforum leh not micarforum lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 On 7/9/2023 at 1:59 AM, Jamesc said: My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data. Its a known issue. Fixed on 13 already? Expand Wa lau... like that still usable meh? Or just permanent leave mobile data on can liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 On 7/9/2023 at 3:01 AM, Playtime said: Wa lau... like that still usable meh? Or just permanent leave mobile data on can liao Expand Data not enuf...4k educational beedeo very draining to data 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 (edited) On 7/9/2023 at 2:31 AM, Sdf4786k said: This is mycarforum leh not micarforum lol Expand Not happy? Please take it up with TS. I am not the thread starter lah! Edited July 9, 2023 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 (edited) On 7/8/2023 at 9:28 AM, steveluv said: Expand People not happy you post about phone in car forum and he complain! On 7/9/2023 at 2:31 AM, Sdf4786k said: This is mycarforum leh not micarforum lol Expand Edited July 9, 2023 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 On 7/9/2023 at 3:01 AM, Playtime said: Wa lau... like that still usable meh? Or just permanent leave mobile data on can liao Expand Still have to use. No money to buy new one. Spent all my money on MIL holidays already. So just reboot 2 or 3 times a day lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 On 7/9/2023 at 1:59 AM, Jamesc said: My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data. Its a known issue. Fixed on 13 already? Expand Bought 1 for my wife last year. No such issue. Maybe your MIL bring u bad luck 🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 9, 2023 Share July 9, 2023 On 7/9/2023 at 4:54 AM, Raychay said: Bought 1 for my wife last year. No such issue. Maybe your MIL bring u bad luck 🤣 Expand Yes I had bad luck ever since she became my MIL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 11, 2023 Share July 11, 2023 (edited) Phone is good but MIUI still has some bugs compared to OneUI. Edited July 11, 2023 by Windwaver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged August 9, 2023 Author Share August 9, 2023 (edited) Sorry repost Edited August 9, 2023 by steveluv ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...