Jump to content

Xiaomi 13 Ultra

steveluv
 Share

Recommended Posts

My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data.

Its a known issue.

Fixed on 13 already?

Edited by Jamesc
Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/9/2023 at 9:59 AM, Jamesc said:

My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data.

Its a known issue.

Fixed on 13 already?

This is mycarforum leh not micarforum lol

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/9/2023 at 9:59 AM, Jamesc said:

My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data.

Its a known issue.

Fixed on 13 already?

Wa lau...  like that still usable meh?

Or just permanent leave mobile data on can liao

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/9/2023 at 11:01 AM, Playtime said:

Wa lau...  like that still usable meh?

Or just permanent leave mobile data on can liao

Data not enuf...4k educational beedeo very draining to data 😁

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/9/2023 at 10:31 AM, Sdf4786k said:

This is mycarforum leh not micarforum lol

Not happy?

Please take it up with TS.

I am not the thread starter lah!

Edited by Jamesc
Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/8/2023 at 5:28 PM, steveluv said:

 

People not happy you post about phone in car forum 

and he complain!

On 7/9/2023 at 10:31 AM, Sdf4786k said:

This is mycarforum leh not micarforum lol

 

Edited by Jamesc
Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/9/2023 at 11:01 AM, Playtime said:

Wa lau...  like that still usable meh?

Or just permanent leave mobile data on can liao

Still have to use.

No money to buy new one.

Spent all my money on MIL holidays already.

So just reboot 2 or 3 times a day lah!

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/9/2023 at 9:59 AM, Jamesc said:

My Mi 11 5g needs to reboot every time I turn on mobile data.

Its a known issue.

Fixed on 13 already?

Bought 1 for my wife last year. No such issue.

Maybe your MIL bring u bad luck 🤣

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/9/2023 at 12:54 PM, Raychay said:

Bought 1 for my wife last year. No such issue.

Maybe your MIL bring u bad luck 🤣

Yes I had bad luck ever since she became my MIL

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...