Heart getting softer as I age.

Tianmo

On 7/12/2023 at 12:29 PM, 13177 said:

So default must ask for the biggest plastic bag that they have. 😁

Then proceed to ntuc.

yes agreed, even cannot afford still help and the people up there is not helping the people down here with a listening ear and kept quiet...

A sure sign of heart getting softer as I age has just been manifesting these 2 days - composing replies to stupid logic and deleting them away without posting. As I grow older, make no sense to engage in senseless arguments. If you think you are right, continue to post whatever rubbish lah. Not affecting me haha. When younger always got the urge to reply, now just let it be lah. Different people really see things very differently.

On 7/18/2023 at 4:20 PM, Heartlander said:

A sure sign of heart getting softer as I age has just been manifesting these 2 days - composing replies to stupid logic and deleting them away without posting. As I grow older, make no sense to engage in senseless arguments. If you think you are right, continue to post whatever rubbish lah. Not affecting me haha. When younger always got the urge to reply, now just let it be lah. Different people really see things very differently.

This one is consider heart become softer or become more mature liao? People always say when a person gets mature, he/she would not bother to get engage in senseless arguments. Only immature people would want to win in everything.

On 7/18/2023 at 4:39 PM, 13177 said:

This one is consider heart become softer or become more mature liao? People always say when a person gets mature, he/she would not bother to get engage in senseless arguments. Only immature people would want to win in everything.

So you are implying those fellow mcfers to be immature also haha? Mods also involved leh.