Ender Hypersonic July 13, 2023 Share July 13, 2023 On 7/12/2023 at 12:29 PM, 13177 said: So default must ask for the biggest plastic bag that they have. 😁 Then proceed to ntuc. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtb 6th Gear July 14, 2023 Share July 14, 2023 yes agreed, even cannot afford still help and the people up there is not helping the people down here with a listening ear and kept quiet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 A sure sign of heart getting softer as I age has just been manifesting these 2 days - composing replies to stupid logic and deleting them away without posting. As I grow older, make no sense to engage in senseless arguments. If you think you are right, continue to post whatever rubbish lah. Not affecting me haha. When younger always got the urge to reply, now just let it be lah. Different people really see things very differently. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 4:20 PM, Heartlander said: A sure sign of heart getting softer as I age has just been manifesting these 2 days - composing replies to stupid logic and deleting them away without posting. As I grow older, make no sense to engage in senseless arguments. If you think you are right, continue to post whatever rubbish lah. Not affecting me haha. When younger always got the urge to reply, now just let it be lah. Different people really see things very differently. This one is consider heart become softer or become more mature liao? People always say when a person gets mature, he/she would not bother to get engage in senseless arguments. Only immature people would want to win in everything. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 4:39 PM, 13177 said: This one is consider heart become softer or become more mature liao? People always say when a person gets mature, he/she would not bother to get engage in senseless arguments. Only immature people would want to win in everything. So you are implying those fellow mcfers to be immature also haha? Mods also involved leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...