Riots in France.

Playtime

France burns... and the police seem to have some serious split with the govt on how to handle it.

The supposed translated  communique is very hard core.

http://www.trtafrika.com/world/police-syndicate-deletes-tweet-praising-killing-of-teen-as-protests-persist-in-france-13825490

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2023/06/30/paris-shooting-violence-nanterre-olympic-pool-nahel-france/

Local Actress Sharon Au still said France is 👍until her Boyfriend left her & Robbers took her everything..only left the Cat.

  On 7/1/2023 at 11:21 AM, ER-3682 said:

Local Actress Sharon Au still said France is 👍until her Boyfriend left her & Robbers took her everything..only left the Cat.

Expand  

Her cat too old liao even robber don't want🤐

I see what you did there....🤣

Edited by Playtime

  On 7/1/2023 at 10:21 AM, Playtime said:
Expand  

The 2 police unions in France have had enough and want to strike back. Personally I think it was an over reaction by the police. If someone wants to chiong roadblock, the correct action is pursuit or arrest the person later after tracing down the residence. Not straightaway open fire. 

On 7/1/2023 at 12:07 PM, Sosaria said:

The 2 police unions in France have had enough and want to strike back. Personally I think it was an over reaction by the police. If someone wants to chiong roadblock, the correct action is pursuit or arrest the person later after tracing down the residence. Not straightaway open fire. 

Expand  

Killing a teenager is just too much.

Unless the teen was carrying an automatic assault rifle.

What I remember about Paris the most is the stench in the subway. 😂

Time for all these colonials to be “punished” for their misdeeds. 

1st world problems …….. more yet to come …… migrants issue ….. locals are outnumbered now ( sort of ) in the bigger cities …….. gonna become like US 

what comes around, goes around, since the HK riot which they kpkb about human rights, how many riot france kenna already🙄.

From what i see their police are more violent then HK police, how come they dun practice what they preach🤮

  On 7/1/2023 at 1:07 PM, Atonchia said:

The French have 3 weeks to quell the riots before the TDF peleton reaches Champs-Élysées.

Expand  

wont drag so long la. i give it a few more days.

almost 50000 armed  police deploy.

Very funny video😂

Edited by Beregond

Expand  

Last time Singapore also have one incident. Driver chiong road block manned by Gurkha. Kenna shot and killed. The road block security was during the Shangri la International security conference with alot of vvip from different countries.

  On 7/1/2023 at 12:25 PM, Mkl22 said:

What I remember about Paris the most is the stench in the subway. 😂

Time for all these colonials to be “punished” for their misdeeds. 

Expand  

Bro..you very brave. I don't even want to walk into their subway.

Somehow, I don't feel much about Paris. 

Expand  

When I first read about this. 

The story was police just shot a 17 year old delivering boy, neighbours describe him as a nice boy.

Then the comment section started. 

17 year old cannot even get license.  It wasn't some pizza van, but a luxury car reportedly costing 100K Euro. He was in the drug business,  not pizza delivery.

Not clear why police weapons were already drawn, He was shot as he attempted to chiong. Crashed later and died.  (Not sure died of crash or gunshot.) 

He wasn't alone in the car. 2 passengers,  one went hospital,  another run away from scene. 

Think story maybe not so straight forward. Too early to tell who is true.

But definitely an example of failed immigration policies. Repeated across Europe. 

Edited by Playtime

So the solution is put the policeman who killed that teenager at a central location, people's choice of a gunman, measure exact distance, and let the policeman be shot at, the exact number of shot (s). 

If shot missed, that policeman gets to live and matter closed. Signed agreement. 

Let one life go vs entire city or worse entire country be driven to a civil war. 

Lesson to police - dun anyhow happy happy open fire. How come no teaser, I mean, taser? 

Lesson to teenagers - dun play with police. You turn, you walk away, you run, you do anything except put both arms up and stay put, you can expect a bullet coming your way. Chances of survival : zero.

RIP to the teenager.

I do not understand their police's protocols or have complete clear details/true account of incident but I seriously think that this could be an accumulation of many incidents until cannot tahan.

Of course, always got shadow hands stirring sxxx. Any unrest/civil war/human rights/animals rights/all sorts of rights oso happy to stir stir stir. Out of chaos, always got profits and benefits for certain people. Some people only happy if others suffer or unhappy. 

Lawlessness gonna be order of the day soon. What an irony. 

Haiz. 

  On 7/1/2023 at 1:31 PM, Playtime said:

When I first read about this. 

The story was police just shot a 17 year old delivering boy, neighbours describe him as a nice boy.

Then the comment section started. 

17 year old cannot even get license.  It wasn't some pizza van, but a luxury car reportedly costing 100K Euro. He was in the drug business,  not pizza delivery.

Not clear why police weapons were already drawn, He was shot as he attempted to chiong. Crashed later and died.  (Not sure died of crash or gunshot.) 

He wasn't alone in the car. 2 passengers,  one went hospital,  another run away from scene. 

Think story maybe not so straight forward. Too early to tell who is true.

But definitely an example of failed immigration policies. Repeated across Europe. 

Expand  

Poland Prez Duda is using this reasoning for the riot on France to reject some lax immigration policy from EU.