Subaru Advertisement

Achtung

For years, I have been tortured by the uncreative, plain stupid and irritating adverts by their very own CEO and his lackeys. Every morning and evening, it would be played on radio and it pisses the hell outta me. Its a killa of creativity. Puiz.

On 6/27/2023 at 10:18 PM, Achtung said:

For years, I have been tortured by the uncreative, plain stupid and irritating adverts by their very own CEO and his lackeys. Every morning and evening, it would be played on radio and it pisses the hell outta me. Its a killa of creativity. Puiz.

Stop listening to Radio

• Haha! 15

This Subaru ad still play on radio now? Which radio station? Lucky they didn't play on chinese radio station. 😂

The CEO is an ah Beng, and he spoil the image of the brand as a ah beng car. 

In the western country,  it is treat as one of the best AWD vehicles in the Japanese brand.  Especially the Forester and the XV (Crosstrek in USA). With so many running around on the road 

Edited by Tohto
  • Sad 1

Guess nobody dare tell the boss it ain't funny a decade ago and it still isn't today. Career suicide. Laugh along 

On 6/27/2023 at 10:28 PM, inlinesix said:

Stop listening to Radio

Bo pian, whats entertainment while driving?

On 6/27/2023 at 10:29 PM, 13177 said:

This Subaru ad still play on radio now? Which radio station? Lucky they didn't play on chinese radio station. 😂

Class 95

On 6/27/2023 at 10:38 PM, Tohto said:

In the western country,  it is treat as one of the best AWD vehicles in the Japanese brand.  Especially the Forester and the XV (Crosstrek in USA). With so many running around on the road 

Low OMV and no PI wanna bring any in.

On 6/27/2023 at 10:45 PM, Abracadabra said:

Ah HUAT ......

Can you be more steady!

Boss .. Boss

Huh?

Now got Dog and a irritating lady.

Nobody tells him at the  current COE price,  no matter how hard he tries to advertise, b&b cars will simply just not move ? 

On 6/27/2023 at 10:50 PM, Achtung said:

Bo pian, whats entertainment while driving?

iPod 

Edited by inlinesix

On 6/27/2023 at 11:17 PM, SGCMmadman said:

Mus ask ah kow to bite boss arse.

Bo Ah Kow liao. Now is a lady

On 6/27/2023 at 10:38 PM, Tohto said:

uhmmmm

https://marketingtherainbow.info/case studies/cs-cars/subaru

https://medium.com/@caitlinrweiner/how-subarus-became-the-car-for-lesbians-ec1d5f4754fa

🤣

Gosh. It's back? Super irrigation, I mean, irritating. Will switch channels or turn off whenever the moronic mimicking voice came on.

What's with the bashing as well. OK to hit one's employee anyOhow ah. 

Anyways, not my cuppa of teh, Milo. 

Edited by PSP415

I agree....it's so disgusting to hear it that I will switch channel immediately. Never thought it's funny except irritating 

On 6/27/2023 at 10:29 PM, 13177 said:

FM 90.5.

Edited by ER-3682

On 6/27/2023 at 10:53 PM, Ct3833 said:

Nobody tells him at the  current COE price,  no matter how hard he tries to advertise, b&b cars will simply just not move ? 

Tink better not to advertise.....

On 6/28/2023 at 12:01 AM, PSP415 said:

Gosh. It's back? Super irrigation, I mean, irritating. Will switch channels or turn off whenever the moronic mimicking voice came on.

What's with the bashing as well. OK to hit one's employee anyOhow ah. 

Anyways, not my cuppa of teh, Milo. 

Lucky i listen to chinese radio station only. 😂