BanCoe Hypersonic June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 by the way in SG my wife car one time (petrol finish) i had a small 7 litre jerry can extra in house.... went to top it up..... first the attendant ask me to go to the office and fill in some form (must be some kind of protocol here) maybe skared I go burn @RadX house ..... I just said buying to top up wifey's car and he said OK go ahead but took down lotsa details in the book ↡ Advertisement 3 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 5:32 PM, BanCoe said: by the way in SG my wife car one time (petrol finish) i had a small 7 litre jerry can extra in house.... went to top it up..... first the attendant ask me to go to the office and fill in some form (must be some kind of protocol here) maybe skared I go burn @RadX house ..... I just said buying to top up wifey's car and he said OK go ahead but took down lotsa details in the book SOP to record details when they dispense flammable stuff. I think requirement by SCDF. They scared arsonist 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 5:36 PM, Mkl22 said: SOP to record details when they dispense flammable stuff. I think requirement by SCDF. They scared arsonist likely so .....im sure contractors also need fuel for some machinery like grass cutters/ industrial use generators at site.....etc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 5:27 PM, BanCoe said: Waah! you driving one of those old Jags XJS or Ford 350's maybe got 2 fuel tanki lah ..... Aiyah Abang Boleh everything already clearly mentioned directly into the tangki of the vehicle .... so cannot jerry can tumpang lah Unker, i drive G Wagen la. 95L tank. It said unlimited directly into tangki. What is the limit for other tangki? It does not ban other tangki le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 23, 2023 Author Share June 23, 2023 Johor Bahru cops looking for Singaporeans in petrol pump spat with delivery rider https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/johor-bahru-cops-looking-for-singaporeans-in-petrol-pump-spat-with-delivery-rider 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 5:43 PM, inlinesix said: Unker, i drive G Wagen la. 95L tank. It said unlimited directly into tangki. What is the limit for other tangki? It does not ban other tangki le. My Nymphew very steady 1 drive liddis 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 7:23 PM, Blueray said: Johor Bahru cops looking for Singaporeans in petrol pump spat with delivery rider https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/johor-bahru-cops-looking-for-singaporeans-in-petrol-pump-spat-with-delivery-rider 警方正在寻找两名华侨男子,身高 xxx 🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 5:43 PM, inlinesix said: Unker, i drive G Wagen la. 95L tank. It said unlimited directly into tangki. What is the limit for other tangki? It does not ban other tangki le. i may be wrong but i suspect that "other container" clause is meant more for their northern neighbours. https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2023/04/21/thai-police-uncover-syndicate-smuggling-hundreds-of-thousands-of-litres-of-fuel-from-malaysia/65861 Years ago, they used to drive pickups with a few 55 gallon drums in the bed across to Msia, buy up fuel and bring back to Thai. I've seen it with my own eyes. Lately they have had to become more discrete. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 so much drama https://www.thestar.com.my/tech/tech-news/2023/06/23/grab-malaysia-reinstates-suspended-rider-after-users-announce-plan-to-boycott-uninstall-app 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 5:36 PM, Mkl22 said: SOP to record details when they dispense flammable stuff. I think requirement by SCDF. They scared arsonist You are spot on. If u recall, there was a case of a maid splashing petrol on the employer's wife and burnt her after strangling her. Recalled it was purchased at the petrol kiosk at Beach Road?https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sundarti_Supriyanto 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Author Share June 29, 2023 Mercedes Passenger Shifts Cones On Causeway, Allegedly Uses Lorry Lane To Jump Queue https://mustsharenews.com/mercedes-shifts-cones-causeway/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 10:34 AM, Blueray said: Mercedes Passenger Shifts Cones On Causeway, Allegedly Uses Lorry Lane To Jump Queue https://mustsharenews.com/mercedes-shifts-cones-causeway/ That’s initiative! he who dare wins 💪 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 10:34 AM, Blueray said: Mercedes Passenger Shifts Cones On Causeway, Allegedly Uses Lorry Lane To Jump Queue https://mustsharenews.com/mercedes-shifts-cones-causeway/ Wait less than 1min for the queue to inch forward then can go in already what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 8:35 PM, BanCoe said: My Nymphew very steady 1 drive liddis Wah seh.... External fuel tank. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/23/2023 at 10:26 PM, Achtung said: You are spot on. If u recall, there was a case of a maid splashing petrol on the employer's wife and burnt her after strangling her. Recalled it was purchased at the petrol kiosk at Beach Road?https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sundarti_Supriyanto Wah .... now recalled this case. It's a family tragedy. Hopefully Leon is a fine young man now. So it also meant Sundarti was able to get parole last year Jun if has good behaviour. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 By and large, filling jerry cans with petrol are norms in many part of the world who job requires constant refuels by construction, researches coy and those in wilderness/ nature business . . . gg forward, just do it but dont get caught, simple as that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 6:38 PM, Meanmachine said: By and large, filling jerry cans with petrol are norms in many part of the world who job requires constant refuels by construction, researches coy and those in wilderness/ nature business . . . gg forward, just do it but dont get caught, simple as that. Get caught very dua dai chi one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 10:34 AM, Blueray said: Mercedes Passenger Shifts Cones On Causeway, Allegedly Uses Lorry Lane To Jump Queue https://mustsharenews.com/mercedes-shifts-cones-causeway/ Cos Cosway is like Gayland ….. Land of the free Spirited 😎😎 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...