SGMCF328 Turbocharged August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 These headlines tell us something. 1) Tharman and NKS are in the same camp; 2) Both are worried that the endorsement by TCB will boost the vote count of TKL; 3) Most important of all, if President role are really non-partisan, they will have nothing to worry about, so... ... ... Tharman urges candidates to avoid politicising Presidential Election after opposition members endorse Tan Kin Lian Source: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/presidential-election-tharman-urges-candidates-avoid-politicising-presidential-elections-tan-kin-lian-cheng-bock-3728021 Opposition members' endorsement of Tan Kin Lian polarises voters by politicising Presidential Election: Ng Kok Song Source: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/presidential-election-ng-kok-song-opposition-members-endorsing-tan-kin-lian-polarise-singaporeans-politicise-3727801 ↡ Advertisement 3 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 7:44 AM, Ender said: Is it need 4 uncles then can? @Tianmoalready trying to get Tony Tan picture in the banner. add Tianmo 4 of them can either play mahjong or beo xmm together. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 9:26 AM, Jman888 said: add Tianmo 4 of them can either play mahjong or beo xmm together. "Si Ki Pi" or "Tua Tai Tee" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 Funny how people lamented neber got to vote...now can vote want to anyhow vote...😂 Endorsement is macam alignment...not alliance...suka suka open mouth or show face no consequences one...scare simi sai...but but...seconder not enuf need thirder...fourther...fiver...? 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 7:09 AM, ER-3682 said: With a 45 Years Old ChioBu. Agree on the "Bu" only..... I asked myself do I want to see her photo on the walls of school auditoriums etc..... Answer quite obvious. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 9:11 AM, SGMCF328 said: These headlines tell us something. 1) Tharman and NKS are in the same camp; 2) Both are worried that the endorsement by TCB will boost the vote count of TKL; 3) Most important of all, if President role are really non-partisan, they will have nothing to worry about, so... ... ... Tharman urges candidates to avoid politicising Presidential Election after opposition members endorse Tan Kin Lian Source: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/presidential-election-tharman-urges-candidates-avoid-politicising-presidential-elections-tan-kin-lian-cheng-bock-3728021 Opposition members' endorsement of Tan Kin Lian polarises voters by politicising Presidential Election: Ng Kok Song Source: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/presidential-election-ng-kok-song-opposition-members-endorsing-tan-kin-lian-polarise-singaporeans-politicise-3727801 Miscalculations - NKS is just going to cannibalise Tharman's vote. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 (edited) On 8/28/2023 at 9:26 AM, Jman888 said: add Tianmo 4 of them can either play mahjong or beo xmm together. We go sing song, in ktv, and bong xmm, not only beo, somemore is legally bong one. and pls hor is bong not bonk hor, must say first, if not wait ppl AWARE make noise again. Some seriously, if add Tianmo there, TKL deposit I think straight away burn. Edited August 28, 2023 by Tianmo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 9:28 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: "Si Ki Pi" or "Tua Tai Tee" Show hand! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 10:08 AM, yishunite said: Mods can you pls change Tianmo nick to TanMo kthxbye No need change my nick, I already said I am also Tan and my name close to TCB some more. He is Tan Cheng Bock, I am Tan Tio Pok. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 10:24 AM, Volvobrick said: Agree on the "Bu" only..... I asked myself do I want to see her photo on the walls of school auditoriums etc..... Answer quite obvious. You jealous.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 10:34 AM, Volvobrick said: Miscalculations - NKS is just going to cannibalise Tharman's vote. Can sense that tharman and NKS getting a bit nervous now that TCB comes out to support TKL.. tharman now trying to use names like OTC, LTK to attract voters.. and the attacked on TKL is increasing.. 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 10:46 AM, Tianmo said: Show hand! Show hand ...... You voting for cocksong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 9:11 AM, SGMCF328 said: These headlines tell us something. 1) Tharman and NKS are in the same camp; 2) Both are worried that the endorsement by TCB will boost the vote count of TKL; 3) Most important of all, if President role are really non-partisan, they will have nothing to worry about, so... ... ... we know, they know, everyone know, and everyone know that everyone else know..... yeah non-partisan, nothing to worry.... hahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 10:48 AM, Tianmo said: No need change my nick, I already said I am also Tan and my name close to TCB some more. He is Tan Cheng Bock, I am Tan Tio Pok. Thought you the younger brother of TCB, Tan Cheng Ku aka "waited very long" .... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 没有永远的朋友,也没有绝对的敌人,只有同样的目的,和相同的利益。 2 Tans whom fought each other so hard to split the 60% winning votes to be President, now supporting one Tan who had his deposit confiscated. I thought I was crazy, but this brings crazy to a new level. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/28/2023 at 12:32 PM, Tianmo said: 没有永远的朋友,也没有绝对的敌人,只有同样的目的,和相同的利益。 2 Tans whom fought each other so hard to split the 60% winning votes to be President, now supporting one Tan who had his deposit confiscated. I thought I was crazy, but this brings crazy to a new level. That's why TKL is the president to unify all Singaporeans.. Vote for TKL.. 😄 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 TKL tells all in podcast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged August 28, 2023 Share August 28, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 11:21 PM, yishunite said: You know what would be a great way for president not to be politicize?? Have 5 yr cooldown period before any party politician allowed to run 🤣🤣 Then they will have a new set of rules to qualify. Only their selected can qualify lah. You choose white or black, given you a choice mah, why bother with other colors? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...