Voodooman Supersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 12:40 PM, Playtime said: precisely why PAP cannot be given both. You are not getting my point. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 (edited) On 8/27/2023 at 12:39 PM, Voodooman said: Does all his cat videos make you cringe? Maybe it is just me. I only watched one video and I want to 🤮 And it’s not because I went to his page or what, it was shown on channel 8 news. Edited August 27, 2023 by Fcw75 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 11:48 AM, Ender said: TCB endorse TKL. Will this give a boost for TKL votes? @Tianmo is TCB? https://mothership.sg/2023/08/tan-cheng-bock-tan-kin-lian-peoples-park/ Tan Cheng Bock appears at People's Park event with Tan Kin Lian Left out Tony Tan. Else the 4 Tans can re-unite for a friendly mahjong session 😄 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 10:03 AM, Tkseah said: TCB joins TKL for walkabout.. https://www.asiaone.com/liveblog/singapore-presidential-election-2023 Macam replay of 韩、赵、魏 三家分晋 liddat 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 1:13 PM, Lethalstrike said: Left out Tony Tan. Else the 4 Tans can re-unite for a friendly mahjong session 😄 Reserve player...waited very long oredi 😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 1:16 PM, mersaylee said: Reserve player...waited very long oredi 😁 This one maybe LHL don't want. See Leng sounds like Si Leng = 死龙 😁 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 (edited) On 8/27/2023 at 1:18 PM, Lethalstrike said: This one maybe LHL don't want. See Leng sounds like Si Leng = 死龙 😁 Like scolding LHL leh. 🤣 And he was hand picked by lao Goh? Edited August 27, 2023 by Daniu82 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 1:16 PM, mersaylee said: Reserve player...waited very long oredi 😁 This one future president. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 10:12 AM, Daniu82 said: So that’s his choice regarding his post in social media. EDMW people analyzed it correctly! There is saying in Chinese. 没有选择的选择。guess that's what most of us are feeling after gg really gg. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 1:13 PM, Lethalstrike said: Left out Tony Tan. Else the 4 Tans can re-unite for a friendly mahjong session 😄 Recover deposit chance is high 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 12:23 PM, Playtime said: PE is worth 2/3 parliament vote. Its to second key the govt. Tharman as PE will be no use.... both key same pocket. 30 years of prata, kfc, nasi lemak is enough proof. Ong Lai can be OTC 2.0.... him choosing the fruit has a sublime message to me😄 If Ong Lai wins PE and with the 2nd key in such capable hands, I wish to see fence sitters vote without fear come GE.... a replay of 2011. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 1:44 PM, Fcw75 said: This one future president. That's what I initially thot so as well...but given his sting at HIH...run fast fast to politics after the very messy purchase of fortis in India... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 Everywhere I went ..... Only see one candidate posters.... The rest no manpower to put up posters? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 7:24 AM, Kopites said: His Chinese is worse than pri 3.🤣🤣🤣 VID-20230825-WA0001.mp4 3.41 MB · 0 downloads 不要, 不可以!!! now I think those Chinese speaking voters also maybe will 不要, 不可以 to him!!! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 10:03 AM, Tkseah said: TCB joins TKL for walkabout.. https://www.asiaone.com/liveblog/singapore-presidential-election-2023 the "3 Tan hoot 打满 show" has arrived. NKS might just hong kan. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 10:59 AM, Kopites said: I can't speak for others. He was my choice amongst all his comrades when there wasn't any contestor back then. Once Goh announced my vote straight away would go for him even though I don't know much about him. Sub consciously I know, we know tharma is already our next president. Mine is merely a casting of my appraisal on government report card. I call it "unsavoury" vote. I was abit sceptical on TKL coming in as well. Subsequently when he announced he would pull out if Goh was to be selected. That declaration itself my vote would go for him. When I first read this, it sounded so familiar, but I can't figure exactly what so familiar. After reading it again and going through 3 thoughts, I found out. KNN, Sounded like 15 years old boy looking for GF, first one he saw, wah sibey nice, I going after her, then saw the 2nd girl, he went, wah this one better so chio. Third one walked by, he went oh my god, is this one liao, I promise this one best, no more changing. Suddenly a 4th girl walked by, and he went............. But you voting for TKL, so I not complaining. Dont jump train hor, although not going very fast, but still dangerous. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 11:07 AM, inlinesix said: No worries. WP doesn’t cooperate with other Oppo Yes, no one from WP will do anything. They are the new PAP. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2023 Share August 27, 2023 On 8/27/2023 at 11:48 AM, Ender said: TCB endorse TKL. Will this give a boost for TKL votes? @Tianmo is TCB? https://mothership.sg/2023/08/tan-cheng-bock-tan-kin-lian-peoples-park/ Tan Cheng Bock appears at People's Park event with Tan Kin Lian KNN, mai puay kangtao leh. Actually TCB and me got very similar name, and got ppl say I can be his double also. He is Tan Cheng Bock, I am Tan Tio Pok. ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...