ER-3682 Twincharged June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 6:09 PM, Windwaver said: How come no female candidate? What about ask Ho Ching as candidate.? ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 9:14 PM, ER-3682 said: What about ask Ho Ching as candidate.? Sure lose deposit😂 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 (edited) On 6/11/2023 at 12:33 PM, 13177 said: Doing admin work if delegate to kah kia i still can accept, cause you cannot expect those 老大 to do la. But if for meet the people session is also the kah kia, then defect the purpose liao. Meet the MP, change to Meet the KK? 😂 Edited June 12, 2023 by Mkl22 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 6:15 PM, Kb27 said: I think they will try to find some dirt on him. Maybe planted to give some contest? 😂. Conspiracy theory’s abound! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ho2786 4th Gear June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 is it compulsory to vote ? waste time job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 9:14 PM, ER-3682 said: What about ask Ho Ching as candidate.? Her style is to rule from behind curtain not in front de. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 12, 2023 Author Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 9:14 PM, ER-3682 said: What about ask Ho Ching as candidate.? Mai lah, mai lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 9:14 PM, ER-3682 said: What about ask Ho Ching as candidate.? On 6/12/2023 at 10:37 PM, Tohto said: Mai lah, mai lah... I don’t mind la cause i can have my extra PH. Who cares who come out to elect. Most importantly that person must be eligible to become candidate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/tharman-shanmugaratnam-referee-presidential-election-2190776 Tharman gor say if elected will be diff team with PAP wor… 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 11:15 PM, Freeder said: https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/tharman-shanmugaratnam-referee-presidential-election-2190776 Tharman gor say if elected will be diff team with PAP wor… Besides kelong...referee also have many other types...😁 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 6:15 PM, Kb27 said: I think they will try to find some dirt on him. How many candidate will ST publish a full page of that person if he/she was not the inner circle and ask to contest? Would they even do that for TCB? ST only gives front page to government messages lah. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 11:15 PM, Freeder said: https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/tharman-shanmugaratnam-referee-presidential-election-2190776 Tharman gor say if elected will be diff team with PAP wor… Hope he can start publicly share what he feels the current government is doing wrongly and if elected, what will he do to correct them. 😆 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 (edited) On 6/12/2023 at 6:01 PM, Carbon82 said: Don't be so excited yet, he might not be able to get his COE (Certificate of Eligibility). Bloody h*ll COE again... To qualify, the prospective candidate must have held a senior public office or helmed a company that has at least S$500 million (US$370 million) in shareholders' equity for at least three years. Mr Goh is the chairman of Ossia International, an SGX-listed company with a market capitalisation of about S$45 million (US$33 million) as of Monday. You are right, was too excited. Foolish me… I think it’s more like he’s probably in the circLEE too. If he’s not in the circle then he will probably not get his COE. And on Sunday, Tharnan said he would like some contest then Monday this guy stepped out and say he will be running. 🙄 Oh well, at least we get a PH. Edited June 13, 2023 by Fcw75 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 8:40 AM, Fcw75 said: You are right, was too excited. Foolish me… I think it’s more like he’s probably in the circLEE too. If he’s not in the circle then he will probably not get his COE. And on Sunday, Tharnan said he would like some contest then Monday this guy stepped out and say he will be running. 🙄 Oh well, at least we get a PH. The show must go on. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 9:01 AM, Kopites said: The show must go on. What he's worried about is no show of contestant = no PH 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 8:40 AM, Fcw75 said: You are right, was too excited. Foolish me… I think it’s more like he’s probably in the circLEE too. If he’s not in the circle then he will probably not get his COE. And on Sunday, Tharnan said he would like some contest then Monday this guy stepped out and say he will be running. 🙄 Oh well, at least we get a PH. so George = 13177? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 8:14 PM, ER-3682 said: What about ask Ho Ching as candidate.? On 6/12/2023 at 8:20 PM, RadX said: Sure lose deposit😂 As in this case. They know how not to waste resources. Haha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 13, 2023 Author Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 8:40 AM, Fcw75 said: You are right, was too excited. Foolish me… I think it’s more like he’s probably in the circLEE too. If he’s not in the circle then he will probably not get his COE. And on Sunday, Tharnan said he would like some contest then Monday this guy stepped out and say he will be running. 🙄 Oh well, at least we get a PH. 45million vs 500million. How to have PH? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...