BREAKING: Senior Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam announces intention to run for Singapore's presidency.

Tohto

On 8/24/2023 at 1:21 AM, Watwheels said:

The NKS jiak kantang wan? The Chinese dude like cant speak Mandarin? Spoke like Ji teh ji teh during the two minute speech.

Expand  

This generation either you can speak Mandarin very well or kantang. Not so bi lingual lah. But he claims he could yet 'piece by piece' 😆

On 8/24/2023 at 2:00 AM, Victor68 said:

This generation either you can speak Mandarin very well or kantang. Not so bi lingual lah. But he claims he could yet 'piece by piece' 😆

Expand  

His mandarin cannot make it la. Worse his fiancée tried to speak mandarin…🥴

On 8/24/2023 at 1:47 AM, Spidey10 said:

i also have this nagging feeling for TKL....i think a lot of pple already fatigue of PAP and their excuses....want a different voice leh...:slow:

Expand  

If ever there’s a freak result and TKL win, they will also come up with something to disqualify him la.

On 8/24/2023 at 2:05 AM, Fcw75 said:

His mandarin cannot make it la. Worse his fiancée tried to speak mandarin…🥴

Expand  

So both of them jiak kantang de, no wonder they can get together even with the 30 years age gap. 🙄

On 8/24/2023 at 2:00 AM, Victor68 said:

Expand  

I think this generation difficult to find people who can speak Mandarin liao. So want to find people who can speak Mandarin very well even more difficult la.

On 8/24/2023 at 2:08 AM, Fcw75 said:

If ever there’s a freak result and TKL win, they will also come up with something to disqualify him la.

Expand  

You think too much liao, such freak result would not happen la. You think this is US ar. 😅

This is your "vote for the clown" train captain tianmo speaking, this train goes round 24x7 non stop until 1 Sept 2023, and stopping at your own polling station on the same day. Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, pls hop on anytime you like. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

image.png.5087de5df7dad1a1f50b3ee98633efed.png

Edited by Tianmo

On 8/24/2023 at 12:58 AM, 13177 said:

Didn't know this royston tan is such a big supporter for onglye.

Anyway, you see all the walkabout, onglye's wife also keep following him closely, as if like she is also the one contesting.

Expand  

OngLye sure 90% woon woon jiak beehoon oops is JitPon Soba Udon masked with TeoChew flavoured 🙊🙉🙈

On 8/24/2023 at 2:08 AM, Fcw75 said:

Expand  

this EP thing can't do no shit one! whatever things can do cannot do already well spelled out, furthermore with such majority they can at any time change the constitution to curtail whatever little power the EP has, at most just a nuisance to them only lah.

but for future entertainment sake, TKL is a good choice... :grin:

On 8/24/2023 at 5:35 AM, yishunite said:

Confirm cannot. Even at best 40% opposition supporter and need them all to vote one way

After AWARE saga confirm all the feminist oppos gonna spoil vote lol

So if TKL can get 20%+ of vote very good alrdy

Expand  

He dun lose deposit again shld be happy liao n declare victory

On 8/24/2023 at 5:15 AM, Blueray said:

so don't need to investigate?

Screenshot_2023-08-24-13-13-54-78_710e2df1a4de7d0f569ea726fab8abf7.jpg

Expand  

Vvip. Gets 2 votes. His votes carries twice the weight of a average Singaporean. 😅

Edited by Ender

On 8/24/2023 at 2:24 AM, 13177 said:

You think too much liao, such freak result would not happen la. You think this is US ar. 😅

Expand  

Never say never. Every thing said here is all speculation. 

On 8/24/2023 at 5:15 AM, Blueray said:

so don't need to investigate?

Screenshot_2023-08-24-13-13-54-78_710e2df1a4de7d0f569ea726fab8abf7.jpg

Expand  

the civil servant who was supposed to check, and recheck, then lagi check.... RIP year end appraisal.😅... his manager who sign off, promotion think difficult la this year.