Free Unlimited WiFi On SIA Flights From July

Fitvip

Just flew SQ on a > 3.5 hr flight.

I have to say the quality and quantity of their food have improved leaps and bounds after the massive media complaints.

I think this SAF saying works very well here. 

"Don't f**k cannot work."

Edited by Kxbc
  • Haha! 7

On 6/21/2023 at 12:45 AM, yishunite said:

Great airfare gonna up some more 🙄

Actually my recent check the fare was quite reasonable... some date on July, Aug to TW price was $508 and still morning depart flight and late afternoon return flight.

sibei sian ... bought Mar 24 SQ tix to Japan for Sakura

after i bought ... 1 week later the price is reduced by $50/pax

nabei ... SQ website runs like stock market is it?

today check the price is still cheaper than i bought $50/pax ... 

KCS always kena ketuk ... [mad] 

For my upcoming trip.

MEL - SIN

SIN - KIX

HND - SIN

SIN - MEL

Paid 3.2k for 2 Adult + 1 kid. Overall sometimes they are still cheap compared to others.

On 6/21/2023 at 8:29 AM, Tohto said:

Actually my recent check the fare was quite reasonable... some date on July, Aug to TW price was $508 and still morning depart flight and late afternoon return flight.

it is the budget airline that are more expensive now [laugh]

On 6/21/2023 at 9:41 AM, Wt_know said:

i never check prices after i buy. Lol.

I book my HK trip via Trip.com, they allow me to choose depart in Scoot (or cathay) and return SQ for the timing I want, not bad to have such options.

On 6/21/2023 at 9:41 AM, Wt_know said:

I will expect price get lower if purchase long ahead since they might be adding more flight slowly.  With delivery of more new plane in the coming years. 

Don wanna start a thread.. IMHO this new Safety video much better than previous.. the Stewardess featured errrmmmmmmmm... maybe to reflect the age of the company! 😁

On 9/5/2025 at 11:38 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Don wanna start a thread.. IMHO this new Safety video much better than previous.. the Stewardess featured errrmmmmmmmm... maybe to reflect the age of the company! 😁

Is this new?

can't remember if this is the one I saw last year leh. But generally the same. 

On 9/5/2025 at 12:38 PM, Lala81 said:

Is this new?

can't remember if this is the one I saw last year leh. But generally the same. 

New wor asp our "Dunno what ranking now" MSM today wor..

image.png.bfad168b9c513ac85ff33a37669bf842.png

On 9/5/2025 at 11:38 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Cb qatar talk abt worldwide places 

this one… why not istana and oxley?🤣