A car tried to catch up with me ended in collision. Whose fault?

weak_pig

On 5/27/2023 at 7:44 PM, Soya said:

Make sure u not toot like the accord driving n checking out headlights hor....

Not on the road...on TV belly safe one 😁

On 5/27/2023 at 8:29 PM, mersaylee said:

Not on the road...on TV belly safe one 😁

Orrh....u mean those headlights ah? Quite natural looking 

Unlike those Baywatch zhng headlights

On 5/27/2023 at 11:00 AM, weak_pig said:

While travelling on CTE, a car (Accord) on 1st lane tried to catch up to my car but it ended up colliding with the car in front of it. 

I was on lane 2. Why it did that is (I suspect) could be I cosmetic zhng my car and the other car was trying to check out my headlights. 

But it didn't realize the traffic in front of it had slowed down and my lane 2 was still clear. Accord didn't slow in time and end up crashing the car in front.

Is this considered my fault? I wasn't affected by the collision and continued on my journey.

Most probably is your fault as he saw your dua liap…

On 5/27/2023 at 3:07 PM, Ingenius said:

He driving how he take picture ?  Unless he make a u-turn. 

Voice control: "Shoot left!"  😁

2274_230215173955V8_52.gif

On 5/28/2023 at 4:50 PM, Didu said:

Voice control: "Shoot left!"  😁

2274_230215173955V8_52.gif

Still a tad ex for a made in china product 

On 5/28/2023 at 4:06 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

No beedeo no tok

Forgot to take medicine and cannot record one imagination on video lei 😂 

On 5/27/2023 at 2:22 PM, zipping said:
  Hide contents

a3j36bN_700b.jpg.591bf098f602a956595c831cc2e126b4.jpg

the one on far left has debilitating illness.

middle one is lao liao.

only far right still mid 30s but zhnged.

I still watch Friends and BB Theory on and off on Netflix. Very entertaining.

While travelling on CTE, a car (Accord) on 1st lane tried to catch up to my car but it ended up colliding with the car in front of it. 

I was on lane 2. Why it did that is (I suspect) could be I cosmetic zhng my car and the other car was trying to check out my headlights. 

But it didn't realize the traffic in front of it had slowed down and my lane 2 was still clear. Accord didn't slow in time and end up crashing the car in front.

Is this considered my fault? I wasn't affected by the collision and continued on my journey.

I think the Accord is trying to take a pic and bao toh to LTA lah.

hello....after 4 pages..i think everyone estill waiting to see the headlights....waiting and waiting....hello, still there? dun make us wait too long....dementia setting in...:TT_TT:

On 5/29/2023 at 10:32 AM, Arogab said:

After starting this thread. TS just disappear. Oh, my old MCF guys, why?? :XD:

Tink the thread was meant to hv everyone being impressed w smlj beng chia zhng mods or snake oil mods that can smoke an accord 

But lao jiaos more interested in those kind of 'headlights'.....lol

On 5/29/2023 at 11:36 AM, Soya said:

Tink the thread was meant to hv everyone being impressed w smlj beng chia zhng mods or snake oil mods that can smoke an accord 

But lao jiaos more interested in those kind of 'headlights'.....lol

I more interested to think, what kind of people will think this way "that guy trying to catch up with me and he crash into someone." Then say, "Is it my fault?" 🤣

I have several occasion witness people who near me and hit someone. But I just move on leh😂

On 5/29/2023 at 12:27 PM, Spidey10 said:

hello....after 4 pages..i think everyone estill waiting to see the headlights....waiting and waiting....hello, still there? dun make us wait too long....dementia setting in...:TT_TT:

Wat headlight? Sorry I dementia already after reaching page 4.

Maybe becos of waiting for the... Eh wat headlight again?

On 5/29/2023 at 12:39 PM, Arogab said:

I more interested to think, what kind of people will think this way "that guy trying to catch up with me and he crash into someone." Then say, "Is it my fault?" 🤣

I have several occasion witness people who near me and hit someone. But I just move on leh😂

Evidently you or your ride do not have interesting headlights to begin with....... 😂

Are your spot lights super big and bright? What class is it? C, D, E, F or G?