A car tried to catch up with me ended in collision. Whose fault?

weak_pig

On 5/27/2023 at 1:47 PM, Tianmo said:

Once a while must create some excitement for a quiet market. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Key word ONCE in a while

bot every bloody day create smlj bo liao threads… and some fake news somemore ccb

On 5/27/2023 at 2:17 PM, Ingenius said:

I just realised school holiday has started. 

Me thinks kids now go tiktok than come here la

😂

On 5/27/2023 at 2:19 PM, RadX said:

Me thinks kids now go tiktok than come here la

😂

Oh yeah hor .. school holiday again 

On 5/27/2023 at 2:16 PM, RadX said:

Key word ONCE in a while

bot every bloody day create smlj bo liao threads… and some fake news somemore ccb

Yes, totally agree with you, and not a double standard like he my friend he can be boh liao. I am with you man.  [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

Double standard then is really ccb. -_-

Screenshot_20230527_143028_Photos.thumb.jpg.c8d59f5637f3732320154470832ced42.jpg

real incident not fake news

last week while cruising along the road 

saw a chiobu with short skirt sitting kar qwee qwee at bus stop

knn first car suddenly braked 

sibay heng never rear butt

saw white colour but didn't kiss front ass 

from that day onwards quit watch seated colour tv 🙊🙉🙈

• Haha! 9

On 5/27/2023 at 2:40 PM, Inlinefour said:

real incident not fake news

last week while cruising along the road 

saw a chiobu with short skirt sitting kar qwee qwee at bus stop

knn first car suddenly braked 

sibay heng never rear butt

saw white colour but didn't kiss front ass 

from that day onwards quit watch seated colour tv 🙊🙉🙈

Anotehr rule

NPNT

On 5/27/2023 at 3:05 PM, RadX said:

Anotehr rule

NPNT

He driving how he take picture ?  Unless he make a u-turn. 

Edited by Ingenius

I think its the young people that need entertainment.

Better for young people come here MCF

than doing stupid things on the street.

Can learn so much here!

On 5/27/2023 at 3:10 PM, Jamesc said:

I think its the young people that need entertainment.

Better for young people come here MCF

than doing stupid things on the street.

Can learn so much here!

Like not to get married cos of MIl

On 5/27/2023 at 3:31 PM, ER-3682 said:

TS....weak_Barbie MIA.?

Must be Kenny_narbei flash him /her 

On 5/27/2023 at 2:22 PM, zipping said:
  Hide contents

a3j36bN_700b.jpg.591bf098f602a956595c831cc2e126b4.jpg

FYI my frenz...im gonna rewatch friends tonight...how could I have missed those state of the arch headlights...😁

On 5/27/2023 at 4:06 PM, mersaylee said:

FYI my frenz...im gonna rewatch friends tonight...how could I have missed those state of the arch headlights...😁

Make sure u not toot like the accord driving n checking out headlights hor....