A car tried to catch up with me ended in collision. Whose fault?

weak_pig

On 5/27/2023 at 12:02 PM, Ct3833 said:

what car are you driving?

how fast were you travelling at that point in time?

of so many cars on the road, why did he have particular interest in your headlights?

if he has been behind you, how would he know that your headlights were so interesting ?

what headlights are you having ?

did anything happen on the way before he got interested in your headlights ?  

How would he know it was the headlights that attracted the attention of the Accord driver? Or he had just done it on his own accord?

So far TS has not told us what car he was driving nor has he shown us what type headlights that could be so attractive!

Edited by Fitvip

On 5/27/2023 at 11:45 AM, Volvobrick said:

Someone wants to check out your headlights? U shui cha bor? 

T.S. Swee Weak ''Barbie''.

On 5/27/2023 at 12:18 PM, Fitvip said:

How would he know it was the headlights that attracted the attention of the Accord driver? Or he had just done it on his own accord?

So far TS has not told us what car he was driving nor has he shown us what type headlights that could be so attractive!

Nah, this one…

IMG_3867.jpeg

• Haha! 12

Ok let this thread ride for a while for entertainment for u bored folks 😂

• Haha! 8

Its like a man walks into a lamp posts

because he was looking at a lady's headlights.

Is it her fault?

No because he himself chose to look!

So many kaypohs look at accidents on the other side of the highway

never see car in front also slow down to stick their faces on the windows

to get a better look and crash into the front car.

Is it the accident car on the other side of the highway fault?

Absolutely not!

Edited by Jamesc

So many people come my home and see my new pendant lamps

also seem to love them. I don't know why.

Especially the husbands always ask me where to buy?

image.png.573ad9af59a12eb05b840cda65abbf1f.png

Edited by Jamesc
  • Haha! 14

On 5/27/2023 at 1:00 PM, Jamesc said:

So many people come my home and see my new pendant lamps

also seem to love them. I don't know why.

Especially the husbands always ask me where to buy?

image.png.573ad9af59a12eb05b840cda65abbf1f.png

All you need is a projector to cast chiobu face to compliment the lights then you can stay up all night long...but don't mistakingly cast your beloved mil face hor...or you'll literally turn off everything...😁

On 5/27/2023 at 1:10 PM, inlinesix said:

Lock it la

Boh liao

😂

The old folks here need

enterTAINTment lest they get dementia😂

On 5/27/2023 at 12:51 PM, Jamesc said:

Please post pix 

of your headlights!

Yeah my only conclusion is that TS must be super chio bu with attractive headlights, and the Accord driver turn head till never look in front [laugh]

On 5/27/2023 at 1:13 PM, RadX said:

The old folks here need

School holidays started liao..... most forums will have weird posting like this

If Accord driver is MCFer reading this

we would love to hear your side of the story!

We always know every story has 2 sides!

Edited by Jamesc

The old folks here need

Haha, hear the young one talking!🤐

That's exactly the problem with many females, always think men are very interested in their headlights, when it turn out some  men are more interested in banging butt only.  [:p][laugh][laugh]

The old folks here need

Once a while must create some excitement for a quiet market. [:p][laugh][laugh]